+wHeN tHe “MeDs” kICk In+

Wow.What can I say about today except wow? It’s weird…you move to a new place and you totally kill you’re whole identity for the sake of meeting friends. Well, at least that’s what I did. I mean, I’m not acting like a complete poser here. It’s just that I’ve been really lenient with some of the people here. I’ve put on the happy, smily chick face and totally discarded with my real exterior-interior. Yeah…what the hell is this chick talking about? hehe…But anyway, I’m not a complete bitch {haha} but I’m the kind of chick that can stand on her on two feet: I’m dominant! But here at my new place my role has just made a total 180. Blah! I hate that! So today I kinda exploded on this one butthead…lol. Holy cow dude, don’t you just hate bottled up anger? I have no regrets. I’ve only been in school for five months and people are already not digging me. It’s all because of preconceptions and judging by first glance. Pricks….they’ll get over it. I’m getting to know quite a lot of people now. I’m not the loner *new gurl* anymore but I still feel like a total outsider looking in. I’m starting to get involved in things here too… Dude, I’m such a busy person but ever since I’ve moved here, I’ve been unbusy and that makes me feel like a lazy fat guy. I’m not as much “on the go” as I would be back in beautiful So Cal. So here’s the scoop..lol..that’s hella nerdy.. anyways, back to the point: I’m on track, yearbook, and Mock trial so I’m semi-busy. I went to mock trial today. If you don’t know what it is, just leave a note and ask. i’m not trying to go into detail and explain. It’s a fake trial… that’s the easiest way to put it. But, I’m a witness. So I went to practice today and got to drive around my really kewl buddie… *Starlee*. She’s so rad…I can relate to her out of anyone else here even though I’m tight with Amber. Whoa.. I really shouldn’t be mentioning names huh? PssH… oh, did i mention that i came close to crashing into a hungo ass truck…lol. maybe i’ll write about that later. Whoever gave let me get my liscense should be shot in the face…j/k. but they have no idea how crazy i am on road. All squad cars: THERE IS A BEAST OUT ON THE ROAD! CATCH HER {ASAP}and detain her..hehe. Welps… It’s 11:17 and the meds are kicking in (i took some nyquil and now I’m hella drowsy..lol).I sounds like an addict.. I think. I have school tommorow and I should be getting some z’s and drooling all over my leopard blankets.. {drool…ew} So I’m leaving. GoodNight/sLEEp Tight/ Don’t them bed bugs bite…cause you know that mess itches like a mug. Night night!!!

Log in to write a note

Hey D its L, drool yummy.