refreshing like a glass of tea.

I’m drinking a glass of iced tea rights now, and uh – it’s delish::::::…..

This past weekend was amazing. I gave her the ring finally. It’s amethyst cut into a purple heart, with 4 stones leading up to the heart on either side of the middle. You can see it here. Not traditional engagement ring attire, I know, but she likes purple, and I wanted to be original.

Naturally the plans are being made. Have a lot down already, that’s good. She’s a big purple fan, as for my say, I MIGHT get a Batman figure on the cake instead of a groom (:. Hahaha.

Went up to see the Spokane Chiefs this last week in opening game – 7-2. I wish I were closer to an NHL team, but I digress. Got a little shopping done. She stopped by a David’s Bridal, saw a few things, but she didn’t make any appointments, and others had, so she was rushed out. I picked up X-Men: First Class, and The Conspirator, lol the funny thing is, is that I’m an X-men fan (I saw the movie and theaters), and I’m a history buff (I rented The Conspirator awhile ago and liked it), but James McAvoy just happened to be the starring role in both by happenstance haha. He’s a good actor, I think. I wasn’t fans of Wanted nor did I really care for him to much in Narnia but these last roles I like him in.

I don’t know why it’s been THIS long, why I’ve been on the earth for almost 22 years (my birthday’s on Thursday :D) and it took me that long to finally eat at Olive Garden, but that’s how it happened. OH my GOSH. That was so DELICIOUS. The salad and breadsticks I was almost full, and fully satisfied be for my main course meal – which was the cheese ravioli. Holy crap. I was just stunned. Yummy.

I’m looking forward our honey moon.I don’t have all the time right now, but I’m sure in a later entry you’ll see our entire plans for the wedding / honeymoon and all that business.

Right now I’m looking forward to my birthday and the holidays coming up.

Peace / God bless –
 

Log in to write a note