Friday 5/ 3/24

6:23a.m. I had a dream last night. I was a kid driving in a car  with two men. They were preacher and pedophiles.  They were preaching as they both molested me. I tied to fight back but they were both big me . I screamed for help. One was driving. I tried to grab hold of the streering wheel. But the driver held firm. I then called both monsters every name in the book. 

I had other dreams as well. I was a teacher in an elementary school. I wanted to speak with the principal. But he was hiding under his desk. Soon kids in my class were under their desks laughing and giggling. I couldn’t keep order in my class that day. I woke up feeling very strange. 

Well I’m awake for good. I am in a better mood this morning. I hope today will be better than Thursday..   

7:54a.m. I had breakfast. The coffee was cold but I drank it. I could not eat the scrambled eggs because they were cold. I ate the sausage and toast. It was better than nothing. 

I called Chocolatechip a few times. No answer. I hope she is ok. 

 

 

 

he

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
2 weeks ago

Have a good day Bear 🙂 Have you spoken to Chocolatechip yet? 🙂

2 weeks ago

Hi Bear.  I hope the next time you have a cup of coffee that it’s hot.