Saturday 6/3/23

11:17a.m. I’m having another shitty day. They finially got me out of bed. According to my nurse they didn’t have the help. So I’ve been in bed all morning laying in urine half the time. Shitty treatment makes a shitty mood and that makes a very bad day Even breakfast and coffee did not put me in a good mood.Maybej  things will get better now I’m in my wheelchair.

1:00p.m. There isn’t much going on. I couldn’t eat my lunch . I looked at it and the food made me sick. So far my mood hasn’t improved. I still feel shitty. This is another very bad day

6:00p.m. I ate a hamburger for supper. They didn’t serve any drinks. I haven’t had any water all day except with meds. Talked with Chocolatechip a lot. She was working out budgets. I said I! Still off from being up all night. It will take a few days to recover.

They put me in bed early. I had the option of going to bed early or waiting until after supper to get changed. I chose the for!Dr. I needed to get off that hoyer pad anyways.

Can’t say this often enough but this place sucks. I cannot get water or anything to drink. My mouth was like a sandbox all day long. Put it down as another bad day I guess. This makes three bad days in a row. It is really bad with no water to drink.

7:29p.m. They still haven’t brought me water. I complained to the nurse about an hour ago. She said they are dealing with a missing resident. I rang the call light two or three times. They just turn it off and go on their merry way. I called the front desk.she said they will tell the . Bottom line is I have no water.

This place sucks. This place sucks big time! I cant get any water at all. My mouth is like a sandbox. Jesus what the hell kind of place are they running? 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note