Sunday 6/4/23

9:49a.m. As usual I’m in a shitty mood. I’m still in bed with muscle spasms. They hurt like hell. I can’t get ahold of Chocolatechip. I keep getting the wrong number. I can’t reach my call light and have been sitting in urine. I had a lousy breakfast but I ate it I guess everything is going wrong this morning. On the plus side I finially got some water around 9:30 p.m.

A couple days ago I was given a survey to fill out. I didn’t do it. They can take their survey and shove it up their twats. I hate this place with a passion. I’ll be damned if I will say anything blood in their surveys. My mother always said if you can’t say anything nice keep your mouth shut. If you ask me that is good advice.

Well I’m above the dirt and blessed with another day. I should be grateful for that much. I have a list of things to be grateful. They are:

  1. I live in aj clean safe place.
  2. I have three meals a day.
  3. I have phone,internet and cable
  4. I have health insurance
  5. I have a wonderful girlfriend. 
  6. I have a social security check
  7. I have plenty of books to read
  8. My mind is functioning

Things are not so bad afterall

2:45p.m I didn’t eat my l. I just could not stomach it.  I was laying in urine all afternoon. I finially got changed.i felt very very depressed today. Life sucks

Log in to write a note
June 5, 2023

Life sucked for me too today. But you’re right we have so much to be thankful for.