Thursday Morning Part2

11:30am I felt tired this morning despite the coffee. I’ve been sleeping in my wheelchair almost all morning. Arthritis is still bad it is in my lower left foot and it hurts whenever I have to move. Peed twice and onetime got the urinal. I was mad because they parked my roommates wheelchair in the bathroom. I couldn’t get to the toilet to empty it.

Chocolatechip called. Her night wasn’t that much better. She said she had a dream about Denise. This is the lady who is harassing her. She also said one of her fillings came lose. I asked what  she was going to do and she said nothing,it doesn’t hurt. She said she wrote a poem about me leaving OT. She posted it on FB.

Chocolatechip loves to write poetry. Her works are pretty good. In fact I think they  are just as good as some published poets. Her worked come from the heart. In my opinion that is what makes them so good.

They are serving drinks for lunch. I’m already drinking coffee. It isn’t very hot  it I’m drinking it anyways. I need that boost so I can concentrate on that book this afternoo

..

Log in to write a note
September 23, 2021

We get good coffee here. Caffeine is a weird thing for me, bc, it can either make me sleep, or get me hyper…