Trivia Night

   Went to trivia again last night. Unfortunately, it was only Eric and I. Our big weapons didn’t have babysitters for their children. While we were there, Eric told me his wife was pregnant, but that it’s a secret, so no one else knows yet. I guess that’ll make my wife and I the only ones without kids…

  Anyway, we did terrible. 7th place. Athough, we did answer the hard questions. Our problem was that Eric and I have the same strengths and weaknesses when it comes to trivial knowledge. We are the ones that know music, movies, hockey and history. We were weak in science, reality tv and celebrity pop knowledge. I guess I need to start paying attention to whatever stupid thing Justin Bieber did this week…

  Over the weekend, we went to the glass art open house, and Christine bought 4 or 5 things. Kathy was in good spirits which made me happy. She’s had is rough year.

  This weekend we are going to a Biker Bar to see a friends band play. They play classic rock songs and they are awesome. The place is kind of scary, but we’ve been there twice already and haven’t been killed yet.

That’s about it for now…

Log in to write a note
November 22, 2013

you can be Uncle Kerry to amber! …or adoption… but that’s too deep a conversation to start up this early in the morning. actually i thought about sending you pics of amber but then i thought NO, that’s way too creepy LOL if a strange girl send pics of her kid to my husband, i’d def start to wonder!!