Communications (Andy)

So, I’m in Evansville IN all this week…but the hot tub is closed tonight 🙁

[Where are you staying? The HoJo?! lol]

Seems that way.
I did try a microbrewery/pizzeria tonight, just wish there was that something to make it great.

[…and that something would be?]

…I dunno…something…unique? daring. unashamed.

[Damnit. I was hoping I’d fit the description.]

But you could…I believe in you! I’m jk. So do you drink beer now?

[If you couldn’t get me to drink it – you think anyone else could?]

I dunno. I did get you to try ****.

[Haha. Exactly. That should tell you how much I dislike beer. But I always try things for you.]

Well thank you. Did seem like you liked it. But so did I. Either way. I’ll take you to some good places in Chicago.

[I like your lack of transition from **** to Chicago.]

Get what I’m hinting at?!

[I might give you what you want, but only if you make it worth my while ;)]

Haha if I couldn’t before what makes you think I can now?

[Aw. Now. You got me off the majority of the time.]

Like 51% lol no I just figured if I got you off ALL the time you wouldn’t appreciate it as much.

[I thought your goal was just one in three? lol]

Always had to keep you guessing.

[Well I think you better aim for at least 90% when I come visit. I’m pretty sure I was a solid 100% for you. It’s only fair.]

I will do my best. And you were. Except for the hot tub 🙂

[You quit on me! That was not my fault! Maybe I should come redeem myself lol]

You should definitely come. One way or another.

[So what exactly are you doing in Evansville?]

(I was referrencing his job…but, this is the response I got lol)
Thinking of you, lying on the bed.

[Pantsless?]

No underwear…evidence of the closed hot tub.

[I didn’t wear underwear yesterday…and no closed hot tub for an excuse.]

Well it’s a little colder where I live. Plus it’s sexier for you…I wish I could see you.

[A couple hours is all that is keeping you from seeing me.]

So it’s just a couple hours? That’s it?

[2.5]

Well if you wanted to make a trip you’d have a place to stay!

[I have to work :/ when are you leaving? I have Fri & Sat off.]

I have to drive back Friday.

[Well then.]

I guess another week or two won’t hurt us too much.

[Just ironic that we’re so close.]

You just have to have a job. Go figure.
Either way I’m excited to see you. Especially on my birthday. So it’s no biggie.

[Well my sugar daddy position is currently open…so I do have to work. Besides, I’m PMSing so I’d probably just be a bitch anyway lol jk]

I figured but I got used to it before so it would be no biggie.

-via text

Log in to write a note

That was really interesting. 🙂

Asking yourself questions and answering them back and forth?

Oh, makes more sense:)