Get to know me before u judge me

Get to know me before u judge me.

I’m in my masculine energy because A man gave me no choice but to step up where he slacked off. I didn’t ask for that role it was given to me. I’m boisterous n loud because I was raised that way. I’m a good kind of hood meaning I have a good heart with a hood Armour. Don’t test my gangster and I’ll always remain a lady! 💯

I’m a good mom to my babies who made me an even better grandma to my grands…it comes easy when u luv hard!

FaCtS jAxS

I’m a beautiful woman to the core because My momma instilled Values and Morals inside my ❤️ and planted seeds of Worth inside my soul!

My birthday is August 5, 1971

And that makes me a Lion 🦁  n Ya Already know the pride we carry.

I became a mom of 2 boys at just 18 & 21 and they were the best Oh Shit’s that ever came out of me which made me love being a mom and plan my last n beautiful child at 27…God gifted me a daughter!

I’ve been in 3 long term relationships and one of them turned into marriage that ended in divorce.

(I ALWAYS PICK THE BROKEN ONES TO FIX AND ENDED UP IN PIECES)

I’m super independent 

Been at my job for 25 years because I love what I do. I work with children with disabilities from ages pre-school to young adult. I work for a school district as a ParaEducator/Healthcare Para. 

Children are the best dose of honesty n Humbled u can ever get. 

GOD FORGOT TO INSTALL A FILTER IN ME SO IM LIKE ONE OF THOSE TALKING DOLLS U GOT FOR CHRISTMAS THAT WOULDN’T SHUT UP EVEN WHEN MY BATTERIES ARE TAKEN OUT!

FaCtS JaXs

I’m kind 

Loving

Real

&

Genuine

Until u fuck up n Pull the Crazy Bitch Switch

WARNING: PLAYS WELL WITH OTHERS….until provoked!

Imma Saint until U make me a Sinner 💯

Log in to write a note