I’m out!

 Here is my review of the best banana slicer ever!

 

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0047E0EII/ref=tsm_1_fb_lk?tag=hydfbook0e-20&ascsubtag=US-SAGE-1356360221536-FWMIL

 

 

No really!  read the reviews, too much!

 

MY STORY!

 

For years I had a secret shame,  for I really like bananas..I started to realize at a young age that I liked them,  though people would say it was wrong..so I just kept it under wraps,  I think it started when I was about ten when I would fondle my banana in the bathroom,  nothing really wrong,  just playing around..though even then I knew it was bad because  whenever I played with my banana in public my mom would freak out and then they took me to a doctor so from them on it banana time only in private.
My teen years were really awkward, though I finally found a friend and we would play with our bananas after school..but still 
nothing public..
The pressure of being normal finally pushed me to just wall it off and give up..I gave up banana time for decades..got married had kids..but deep in the back of my mind I would entertain the thought of Big Yummy Yellow bananas!  I could even mentally taste them!  Oh that luscious creaminess!  
 
And then snap out it back into my dismal reality, Banana Wasteland.
But not now!  
 
I mail ordered it,  plain brown wrapper right to my office,  I snuck out and had my first banana in decades in a movie theater parking lot during lunch!  IT WAS HEAVEN!!
 
It wasn’t long,  I was addicted!  you know what is even better?!  it works on all kinds,  green bananas,  brown bananas, big ones, little ones,  this thing can handle it!  HANDLE IT!!  If your into that exotic stuff it even works on PLANTAINS, I should know I tried it!
 
I sat my wife down last week and told her about my banana habit,  and guess what?  she is ok with it,  in fact we both like bananas,  she likes the big brown ones…boy was I shocked about that!  
 
My life is changed!  Thank you so much!
 

Log in to write a note

Some clarity. Are you gay or bi-sexual?

Re: ok I had a look at the banana slicer. Honestly, just get over it and use a knife. This entry made me laugh no end! It is well written. Very comical. Still, I had to ask. Just to be sure. Now I know. I guess if you play with bananas this way, I can’t imagine how you play with cherries. lol