You guys are dull! Dull! I SAY!

 Sick Bastards!

 

got a few private notes about my PREVIOUS banana post….holy hell people click the link for fark’s sake!

The reviews are hilarious…I write a review myself and copy it here and then I get all this stuff about my sexual orientiation!

I don’t know what you guys are thinking, I was talking about bananas!  You PERVS!!  PERVERT!  YA YOU you know who you are!

AND Joey,  I totally get your fruit obession but the fantasy about Jane Goodall and your Gorilla suit really creeps me out!  

DO NOT SEND ME ANY MORE PICTURES!!!  

Miss M,  in florida…whats with the zuchini thing…

 

Somehow in one strange post I have cracked open the door to a strange sub-culture and I want to go home now…back to my simple shoe and purse  fetish…

 

On an unrelated note my other blog was blacklisted because apparently I either A.  Didn’t post enough have enough people come visit or B. used too much band width..without enough people..

In any case it was too clunky which is why I stopped posting regularly anyways…I need something about as easy to use as facebook but has the graphic and editing standards of a glossy…in other words no platform seems to meet my standards which is a really shitty way of deflecting blame for being too lazy to work an interface,,,,,

What would fix it?  I know!  makes lots of money and then hire a person to listen to my hairbrained schemes and put em out there!  

Any takers?  

As usual Please write all your comments/complaints on the front window of a 2013 Cadillac STS and leave it at my office I promise to respond quickly!

-Affectionately yours (except for Joey) Beauty for Ashes

 

 

Log in to write a note