watch out KY, here we come!!

Ok, not quite yet, but in only 2 days!!!

yes my frustration is lending itself over to excitement.  I am pretty sure we are just going to plan on taking the expedition.. there is no blower  (fan) for the AC in the front, which will be horrid in the southern heat, however, it works fine in the back, and just needs time to circulate…  A bit of time sweating may be ok in exchange for tons more comfort! 

Think of me, plus two teenage girls, and 2 little girls in a PT cruiser for 12 hours..

yeah, expedition will be MUCH more comfortable..

So now comes the time to pack!!! EEEEE!! <— see excitement!

ok so this will not excite anyone but me.. but here is my packing list, so i can get my thoughts/items in order..

Maya
3 nightgowns
1 pair flannel pj’s
Grand Ole opry outfit
boots
4th of july dress
white sandals
zoo outfit
crocs
plaid tiered shirt
watermelon denim shorts
plaid flip flops
watermelon red dress
watermelon flip flops
mermaid dress
mermaid flip flops (? if room)
shell shorts/mermaid top
polka dot popsicle party outfit
glamour girl shirt/shorts
justin bieber shirt/ justice shorts
a pair of jeans
another play outfit or two

Paige..
pretty much same as Maya..

Me..
target dress
3 pairs shorts
shirts..

ok so i have no idea what i want to bring for me..

better get to it.. ! 

Eclipse at midnight! =)

Log in to write a note
June 29, 2010

=o) Yep, you sound excited!

June 29, 2010

Trust me, you will probably not need flannel pajamas. It doesn’t get that cold in Kentucky at night (It’s probably the same as here and it’s maybe in the upper 60s-lower 70s over night). Pack them some nightgowns and call it a day. -signed, the over packer. (It’s true, I am bad at it.)

June 29, 2010

Have fun!! ★

June 29, 2010

I over pack allll the time 🙂

July 4, 2010