Introduction to Blog

I will keep it short and to the point. I am an aspiring author, with quite the past experiences. (i.e. gang involvement for a good part of my childhood). I cannot reveal TOO much about my book, although as I progress I will try to provide teasers here and there. Until then, I will tell stories from my past that hopefully you all will appreciate. Disclaimer: I exaggerate. Every story that I share will not most likely not be 100% accurate, however, the “meat” of the everything that I share will for the most part be real. In other words, I will not share anything COMPLETELY made up. Except for blurbs about my upcoming book series. Which I will make sure to differentiate! Thank you for taking the time to read and I hope you enjoy what you discover! I pray that my shared experience bless you in some way, be it practical wisdom or a good laugh. Enjoy!

 

EDIT: I just realized that I have kept a journal for a big chunk of my life, especially during those times. I will quote excerpts or perhaps even who jounrla entries from back then and even date them! Boom! That should make it a little more fascinating to read about what was going in my 14-19 year old mind, haha.

Blackjack

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2019

Welcome!

August 27, 2019

@williamthebloody Thanks! Been looking for a site like this for a while!

August 27, 2019

I am looking forward to read you I meant your published work.

August 28, 2019

@jeizalee Thanks! I’ll certainly keep everyone updated as that time draws near. 😀

August 28, 2019

Looking forward to reading the entries about your childhood, and your thoughts when you were 14-19 years old. Did you write these entries on the first OpenDiary?

August 28, 2019

@justamillennial

I did not. I actually just discovered this website! I used Xanga in Middle School which was very similar to this site. High School was all about MySpace and Facebook!