Poof

Well, I had written a nice long re-introductory entry only for it not to be saved heh.

 

Here’s the basics.

 

Started this diary in ’01.

Went by many diary names until settling on Big Joe.

Born in Atlanta.

Only one living parent (dad died in 2008)

Living alone in a 1 bedroom apartment.

Got engaged last year.

Delivery driver for FedEx going on 5 years.

 

I think that’ll be enough for now :-p.

Log in to write a note
January 26, 2018

Welcome back and congratulations on the engagement!

I like you earlier today wrote a huge entry and it was when they first launched the site and it was timing out all the time, and I lost everything

January 26, 2018

If you think losing that entry was caused by a system problem, please let us know through the Contact Support link at the bottom of the page – we would like to investigate. Thanks!

January 26, 2018

Welcome back!

January 27, 2018

I’m so excited to be back!! I mean I’ve followed you in life, but man I’ve missed being here!

January 27, 2018

How exciting for you both, congrats! And welcome back. 😀

March 10, 2018

Great updates! Congrats on engagement!