After Thanks

 

Thanksgiving was wonderful, even though half the food I cooked my sister her husband and my dad didnt eat. After cooking and some family time I went to J’s mom’s house to hang with him and his family. Kenzie played with his little brother, they had a lot of fun, and J and I got to chill :). Our mutual friend Gerry told me that he doesn’t just being over girls to Thanksgiving, so he must be feeling me :). Gerry’s words. I like. After J’s house we went and chilled with my girl Sara and her hub Gerry. Kenzie played with Tyler their son and we spent the night! It was a good day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

site meter

 

 

 

lilypie 1st birthday piclilypie 1st birthday ticker

Log in to write a note
November 27, 2010
November 27, 2010

Kenzi is so adorable! I love the glasses. My 3 year old daughter wears them too. Something about a little kid in glasses…Too cute!

November 28, 2010

Fun pictures!

November 28, 2010

awwww.. how cute 🙂