Happy Thanks For Giving *edit w/pic*

 

Had another wonderful night with J, When Z is with her daddy I have too much time to spend. We watched some TV and curled in bed early. Slept wonderful even despite waking up a few times. Because when I woke I was cuddled in his arms just like I like it. 🙂

 

Work today was awesome, we got busy made a lot of sandwiches, good practice!

 

Happy Thanksgiving! I’m thankful for God, my daughter, my life, my family, my job and my friends. Even though I’ve had downs God continues to bless me in little ways and right now I’m feeling the curve turning around! Lots of food for me to cook tomo, it’ll be my first time cooking it by myself!

 *edit*

J and Me

duckfaceish

site meter

 

 

 

lilypie 1st birthday piclilypie 1st birthday ticker

Log in to write a note
November 24, 2010

Happy Thanksgiving!

November 24, 2010

j? as long as youre happy babe! 🙂

November 25, 2010

AWWWWW! Y’all are ADORABLE together…seriously! 🙂 YAY! :):):)

November 26, 2010

cute! hope you had a great thxgiving 🙂

November 26, 2010

very cute picture!