HElp me

Hey Guys! I started college last week. It is so much fun there are so many new ppl around and i just love it. I dont regret not goin right away cuz it was fun havin a year off too. Ha Ha. Well i might get a new job one of these days doin day care for one of my friends sisters and it is county pay which is like $900 a month and no taxes taken out. But i have to take this orientation and i have already taken it and i work at a day care and i just dont understand. i dont wanna go to it. but my job here is driving me up the freakin wall cuz it is so unorganized and ppl and kids are everywhere not knowing where they are suppose to be. and then we have this one chic whom already got in trouble for handling kids roughly and i saw her push a 3 yr old little girl hard yesterday and i just dont know what to do cuz i dont even know if anything will get done if i tell the director. but i know that i would not want my kids around someone who is pushing them round. this is suppose to be a christian surrounding and its just not everyone is so hipocritacal its unbelievable i just dont know what to do anymore. Anyways my life with jason it alright things are not getting any better but i dont know what to do in that situation either. he kiks me out and pax my stuff but will not EVER let me leave. he is never happy and all he does in complain about me and how i dont love him and i never wanna have sex and this and that and i have 100 boyfriends and dumb stuff and i just am sick of hearin it. i wanna have fun and have friends and be able to go out and do stuff with out have ing to get in trouble when i get home. he acts like he is my gaurdian or something. i am freakin out i cant take it no more . what do i do. help me

Log in to write a note
August 30, 2005

Sounds like it’s time for you to leave in my opinion. My friend dated a guy like that, and he ended up being physically abusive. But I don’t know… I wouldn’t put up with it.