Oh my Get this & Sonshine 2005

Hey what is goin on? not a whole lot here. Just sittin at work on break being bored. I am still stuck in my hole. and it think it just keeps getting deeper. I was almost out of it the other night but it just didnt  work out the way. but yeah i am  goin to Sonshine 2005 on thursday till sunday so that will be a nice vacation for me i need to get a way from here and from him. I just cant wait i am so excited  to get away you have no idea how nice it will be to not have to work or worry about getting in trouble. he freaked out on me the other night cuz a kid that i used to talk  to  in high school messaged me and then called me. so he was freakin out bad on me. he is 25 ok and he called a 18 yr old to yell at him for callin me. it was ridiculous then he started to go off about how he wants to marry me and buy a house and i told him flat out that i am not ready to buy a house or even think about marriage. screw that he doenst even trust me at all he called me a hoes  bag and tons of other nasty names its insane he is insane i  wish i could get out of it.  but he told me he was goinn to put a restraining order on me against his kids if  we break up kuz he doesnt want them to  see me with out him. how mature is that. come on. i hate my life i really do. then i have to see my ex boy that i still care for with the girl i hate more than anything and he moved in with her. yeah and he threw away all our pictures and doesnt even care. it was nice let me tell you. So i just dont know anymore. anyone have any suggestions PLEASE let me know. thanks so much. Note me and let  me know what you think cuz i have run out of things.

Echo

Log in to write a note