I never liked my name, until I heard you say it..

Well…

I caved and ended up rescheduling that interview.. I ended up getting up really early yesterday on my day off and driving an hour and a half through pouring rain up a mountain for it. I am glad I did….

Just going to wait to hear about an offer.

After my interview I ended up exploring the town a little bit. It was freezing and raining all day so I didn’t stay long.. However, I ended up having the most amazing breakfast that I’ve had a long, LONG, time. I has Jasmine Tea (My Favorite) .. as you can see they brought out that cute little steeper with the tea leaves inside… I almost lost my shit haha.. They also brought me Organic Honey for it… I explored the Vegetarian sausage option.. Which was actually pretty good. I try to eat vegetarian when I can. The biscuit and HOMEMADE apple butter was to DIE FOR! I was super impressed with my decision. If this job works out.. I will definitely be there once a week haha.

I made this shopping list for groceries today.. Although I spent a lot of money yesterday. I am debating on sizing it down. I have my Tattoo to pay for on the 9th. I should’ve waited.. I just couldn’t.. Anyways last week I saw how all of these people were raving about this diet on Facebook.. so of course I spend the 20 dollars.. basically to read something that I already knew… But I figured since I wasted the money on it.. I could at least look at their list of foods and other things I could have… and make a list from it. We will see how it goes. I was going to go today.. but I figure that I can wait and go Monday since I am off then as well.

I was hoping to finish this entry.. but I will be back later. My mom wants me to go to town with her. I need to get out of the house right now. I plan on getting caught up on everyone’s recent entries as well today.

Log in to write a note
October 27, 2018

That looks like a good biscuit!

October 27, 2018

@thediarymaster It definitely was!! haha

October 27, 2018

That looks ah-may-zing!!! Yum, yum!

October 27, 2018

@caria YESSSS!! 😀

October 27, 2018

whoooaaaa!!! that looks like an absolutely incredible breakfast! i’d be quite pleased if it was in front of me right now. fingers crossed on the potential job!

October 29, 2018

@pearlysweetcake Thank you <3