Max- breakup aftermath

The hardest part about waking up in the morning is being hit with the realization that we’re no longer together. It scared me before to go to sleep because I didn’t wanna wake up and feel it. It was too heartbreaking.

It feels like it’s over. There’s no contact. I’m no longer his Supply. If he does come back, will I take him back? If he does come back then what for? Just to waste my time? Knowing that he knows this, would I lose respect for him then and not return? Or will I wanna see him again and return? I hope the 1st. I will hit him with, “You do know why u broke up with me right? ….it was your idea because u didn’t wanna waste my time. and now you do?” I don’t see myself going back to him. I accepted that it’s over. I accepted that he’s a child, incapable of any emotional connection- true connection- his definition of connection is hearing himself talk- he’s not interested in my opinions- nor is he interested in a partnership. His limit is 2 months and it came around and had no more energy and he wanted out. The irony is that he hardly put any energy to begin with! The irony is that I settled SO MUCH!!! I tolerated it all because I want his baby, I want a baby with his looks. It’s the honest truth.

Log in to write a note
April 7, 2022

Hon, there is always other fish in the sea.

April 12, 2022

@juliebear thank u for reading- for some reason i got my eye on that one emotionally unavailable narcissistic starfish lol

April 13, 2022

@bubblegum220 Isn’t that the way it always goes??

April 17, 2022

@juliebear  pretty much