Sasha – he’s not mine

He’s not mine. He doesn’t belong to me. He never will be mine. Wrong timing and right person equals to a wrong person. Oh so him and his ex play “who’s right and who’s wrong” games- when u’re done u u’re done- u don’t go back and forth with your ex. He tries to make it sound like they’re done. But I know he’s telling what I wanna hear- he’s telling me what he thinks he should tell me. But I know the difference. He feels nothing for me. NOTHING!!! So why does he drag me through the mud of emotional hell? It hurts when he brings her up. It hurts so deeply I wanna dissapear. And it still hurts even hours after that phone call. There’s pain in my chest and it’s eating up my whole heart. Can’t do surgery on emotional pain. Wish I didn’t fuckin return his phone call. WHAT’S THE POINT OF BEING HURT OVER AND OVER AGAIN?? I told him I don’t wanna see him before I leave town again. It makes no sense!!! It makes no sense to keep breaking my own heart!! Should I block him?? Should I tell him to stop contacting me?? What do I do??? If I tell him we should stop- he will try to convice me- he always tries to convice me- it’s like he gets turned on by rejection. WTF!! I gotta stop doing this to myself. Imma text him tomorrow that we should cease all contact.

Log in to write a note
June 26, 2021

Sounds like you should do yourself a favor and block all contact.  Don’t use terms like “should” – be proactive and just close this door.  Your mental health and future deserve a clean break.  No explanations, no long dialogues.  Just say goodbye and block him.  It’s not your job to analyze why he behaves the way he does.  Your job is to take care of yourself.

June 26, 2021

@wrecktangle yes I did write him a note stating exactly that- no more contact