12/08/2013

You know, I totally forgot about something in yesterday’s entry. Here, read this: http://www.oregonlive.com/oregon-city/index.ssf/2013/12/samantha_dodson_found_outside.html

Yeah, I was dealing with that at work this week. Seems he knew some people at my work and was in the area occasionally. I might have run across him a few times, but he didn’t stand out to me very much, if I ever did see him. Always fun having people talking to you about being interviewed by the FBI. No, I’m not joking.

The kid is cute, shame was was raped and sodomized by Mr. Creepy-Fuck. I would gladly save the state the cost of a trial and incarceration. Yeah, yeah, ‘innocent until proven guilty’ but, you know what? He leaves with the girl and gets arrested with the girl and gets charged with that. Something tells me the forensics will prove what he did and didn’t do. If he did, well, he’s not going to last long in prison. Those drug dealers, abusers of women, thieves and etc don’t take too kindly to rapists and child molesters.

Well, I’m tired, broke and just worn down. I think I’m going to make some ramen and crash out. Oh, can’t forget to put up my Twisted Christmas today, too.

Until the next time, space cowboys.

Log in to write a note