To Be Deleted

Been a long time since I’ve even thought about OD. I don’t think I’m going to be here long. A week, perhaps. In that time, feel free to look me up on ProseBox. Next Saturday, I’m deleting this account, which is what I should have done before things shut down here the first time around…

Log in to write a note
January 27, 2018

Sorry to hear that, but when the time comes if you want to delete the account please message us through the Contact Support link at the bottom of the page, and they can remove it for you.

January 27, 2018

I deleted my old one. I could never find love in Prosebox. I won’t be writing there any longer. This is where I’ll be. It’s home

January 27, 2018

@uncertaintragedy I understand why you feel that way, but I don’t think things are going to go well here. There’s a lot of hard feelings towards this place and I don’t want to get involved in that. Plus, trying to maintain two diaries is impossible for me.

January 27, 2018

Each to their own, but I was never a fan of Prosebox… but that’s just me I would recommend setting the diary to private, and leave the option open in case you ever change your mind.

February 8, 2018

Just checking up on old OD friends… I’m not on Prosebox. I’m not anywhere ha.

Hope you’re ok x

February 9, 2018

@lorrin I’m probably not coming back here, but you can find me on Prosebox if you’re interested.

I’m good. You?