The Life & Times of Sambuca

Currently reading: A Song About Bread by Sergei Esenin (link)

Currently listening to: 

So, and I don’t know why I am reading such a downer of a poem, but I am fond of Esenin so.. just bear with… 

Today is a very subdued day. I am just listening to music and wondering wtf is with the weather. It’s snowing! It’s raining! It’s sunny! All of the above? Hell to the yes! 😛

But seriously, it needs to fucking do one thing or another bc this is wreaking havoc with my bones and joints. I am going to see about getting a cortisol shot for my bursitis this week, but since my body seems to have recovered from the pulled muscle/tendon/whatever, I’m not sure I need it. I do know that I’m ordering some Tiger Balm for Phyllis… cos she has arthritis in both knees… and I know that arthritis can be a bitch. 

Otherwise, I’m super duper. I might play the Sims 3. I want to play Claire Ursine’s lot. I also want to change her name bc frankly Ursine is a shitty surname. I want her and Jared Frio to get back together. They make for an interesting duo. But seeing as Jared is a douche, and Claire is pregnant (!) idk really….

I might play the Sims 2 if I can remember which neighborhood the Summerdreams are in. 🙂 Love me some elven sims.

Or I might just fall asleep… it is that kind of day. I desperately want to find my 3DS… I have to rder a 2DS online with LukieGames. I have the aforementioned Tiger Balm + beauty order from Amazon… I have the LG order. I don’t know whether or not I need a memory card or not. 🙁 I have to pay my internet bill too… things add up y’know?

Well. g2g.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
2 weeks ago

gorgeous house

 

2 weeks ago

@kaliko ikr?