At Work with Jonathon

It’s the most awesome feeling to look over and see my little boy while I’m at work. Though I wouldn’t want to take him everyday (because he cries and wants me to hold him and nurse him the entire time), this is a special treat. I get to go home in half an hour… this half day was a total waste of my time. At least I got to show off my beautiful son! Right now he’s kinda looking at me gurgling… he took a short nap and now he wants to play.

He really likes to kiss me now.. big open mouthed things where he makes a cooing noise. It’s so adorable… he’s such a sweetheart. He’s starting to yell at me now… so I guess I gotta go. I just wanted to record this for my memory… the day I got to bring my little Jonathon to work with me.

Everyone thinks he’s adorable!!!! The proud Mommy strikes again!

Log in to write a note
December 24, 2001

HAPPY HOLIDAYS :-)Y

Sounds like the start of a wonderful holiday. I still have 2 hours to go! ~hugs~

Happy Holidays!!!!

That’s sweet 🙂

December 25, 2001

Damn right he’s adorable! I’ll whack anyone who says otherwise! 🙂 Merry Christmas!

*hugs* merry christmas!

awww.. little stinker. I hope you had a magical, beautiful Christmas, filled with Happiness.. Give that little boy of yours a big open mouthed slobber kiss for me.. hehe.. *big hugs*

December 26, 2001

i hope you had a beautiful beautiful holiday with that slobbery mouthed kissy poo of yours. 🙂 it melts my heart to hear about your baby.

December 26, 2001

I like the colors! Very Christmas theme-ish. Glad youÂ’re “in the mood” for the holidays. So you have your little bundle of joy and Joann has her new bundle of joy and… and… I want one too!!!!! Waaahhh!! Well, at least I can sound like a baby. *sniffle* IÂ’ll have a baby someday, and then I will be supermommy who brings the baby to work for everyone to love! 🙂 Hee hee hee

Oh my goodness, listen to you!!!!!!!!!!! A complete change from before you had him!! I want to see what he looks like!! Im so proud of you hun!! Keep it up!

RYN: LOL you are just full of comments aren’t ya?

ARGH I have so much trouble reading this diary since you changed the colors LOL Yes, Jolee is color blind.. Dark colors are death to the eyes

=o) I hope you had a very very Merry Christmas. And may the New Year bring you all of your hopes and dreams. =o) *hugs* ~Corbeau NSI

January 1, 2002

hey.i know how that feels isnt it beautiful?i practically raised my sibling and the boys are still young 5 and 6 and i love it.