Cure for Hiccups, Baboo’s gift to me! n stuff….

 

 

 

 

Yes, you’re reading that Ticker right… EIGHT DAYS!!!

woooo!!! See the car zip and zoom to the finish!

I am so excited.

oh my gods.

Ok, so back to my original intent of this entry…

the magial CURE for hiccups…

what is it?

SEX.

oh yes it is.

ha ha!

So, ok, of course this entry is going to have some references to the sexy time i’ve been having the past few days, feel free to skip the red parts.

So Baboo and I went to dinner with his boss and his wife! I didn’t know THAT’S what it was! OMIGODS. ha ha.

We went to MORTONS which is like overly expensive and snooty and I was like "omigods" the entire time. I went into my total "I’m a quiet shy meek girl" mode cuz I was intimidated like crazy, but his boss is nice and his bosses wife is nicer (ha) and it was a good time with delicious steaks and giant crablegs and this molten chocolate cake that killed me it was so damn good! I felt so special that Baboo invited me, I wanted to just squeeze him!

I even squoze myself into a dress and got new strappy high heeled shoes to wear (that i hated)

I have some pics, but I’m not ready to post them yet.

Anyway, Baboo had his fair share of wine and other drinks (I didn’t drink anything cuz I was the driver… and I don’t like wine! ha ha!) and was loopy doopy when we got home.

We had some delicious sex. And it was delicious.

and yeah.

mmmm. good times…

but then yesterday when he showed up as a surprise he had the hiccups…

and long story short… we had some sex that cured those little hiccups right up. I think it was the vigor with which he pounded me. He was quite… awesome. And then i got woke up at like 1 this morning to more awesome. Oh how I love that. mmmm.

ha ha.

Ok, so back to some more normal stuff.

Did I tell you what he got me for Christmas?!

He got me a game controller for my computer (it’s a PS 3 one! so whenever I get my ps3, i already have an extra controller! ha ha!) and it actually uses the usb chord I use to transfer data with my phone! ha ha. I had to download a program to make it work after fiddling with hit for a while, but it works so awesome and I can play Assassins Creed again!!!! yayah! I was playing it last night and it’s so much easier and fun! yay!

That was really a very thoughtful and observant gift for him to get me. I was quite impressed. He does listen to me when I’m ranting about my video games after all!!! awww, so cute!

He liked my gift too. I got him a traveling whatever sort of bag thingy from Fossil. It’s for men. Ha ha. I was originally looking for a Jansport backpack, but NOBODY CARRIES THEM RIGHT NOW cuz it’s NOT THE RIGHT SEASON. Are you kidding me? That’s so lame! So anyway, I was passing  by Fossil in the mall and I saw these man bags and I wanted tos ee how much they cost. So I found one in my price range and got it! I stuffed some socks and underwear in it for good measure (cuz he thought he was funny to ask me for that!) and he liked it! Yay! I wasn’t sure if he would. but he did!

good times! I actually got some pretty good deals when I was out shopping.

I still want to talk about my Christmas shopping, but I guess that will wait.

So with my car acting stupid, i called my stepmom and she said that they’ll send someone to come get the boys and I tomorrow rather than making us risk the car totally calling it quits on the giant hill. so that was good. I still don’t know exactly what’s wrong wiht it (though I suspect its ane electrical proglem with my automatic system… cuz the manual system works just fine…) and I don’t know how much it’ll cost. But oh well, we’ll see. I couldn’t get a hold of the dumb Credit Union, it kept cutting me off! so I sent them an email and I probably won’t hear anything until next week. Whatever. I’d feel really blessed if I could just get a small loan and pay off all my credit cards and get my car fixed and that way I can totally get most of my credit fixed (outside of that assfucks car, which I have no idea what’s happening with that since i let my phone die. ha ha… or not) and maybe in 2 years if the stupid kia lasts that long after this major repair, i can go in to another car without being upside down and maybe get a better deal.

Time will only tell.

I’m prepared to beg.

ha!

so I gotta get to work.

Work is actually here, nibbling at my heels calling out to me "doooo meeee"

and i say "no work, I’m into boys."

the end.

(EIGHT DAYS!!!!!)

Log in to write a note
December 23, 2008

The dinner w/ Baboo’s boss sounded really nice! I’m glad he took you 🙂

December 23, 2008

I’m glad he took you- that was thoughtful of him and i’m glad you enjoyed yourself!!! 🙂

sounds like it was a lovely dinner with the boss! yay 🙂

December 23, 2008

ooohhh, morton’s, thats is quite fancy shmancy! he must have a lot of trust & faith in you to bring you around the people he has to impress most…must be a nice feeling, huh?!

December 23, 2008

🙂 Hugs.!

December 25, 2008

so im totally going to steal the link to the ticker lol i just found out im going home after all !!!!!! only in a few daysOMG IM SO EXCITED

December 30, 2008

That dinner sounded so awesome. If only I could have been a fly on the wall. I’ll bet it was great! I am glad he invited you. Very considerate of him. And your gift exchanges, excellent. Don’t you just love it when gift giving goes right and is actually thoughtful. Just love it! I want to see the pictures girl!