Oh no

I am losing my mind with the boredom.

I can’t focus on much, not even reading favs. I just feel crazy and like i want to scream and run away.

Or eat a bunch of chocolate.

that would be delicious!

I have about an hour of work left and I’d really  just like to leave NOW.

I’m hoping I can put in an order for pictures before I leave so I can pick up the boys, pick up the pics, pick up some food (cuz i’m just not cooking damn it!)…

then I have to go home and do laundry and pack up stuff for us to be at my parents for 4 days (my kids will be there longer!). I might stop later tonight and pick up a few more things of yarn so I can keep crocheting on my little blanket. I’ll be bored to tears after the second day of sitting around their house. blah!

I feel sorta like throwing up. Hm.

So my luch was disgusting and really all I want is a chicken nugget.

Those new chicken nugget commercials are evil.

"You got a 10 piece, baby don’t be stingaaaaayyyyy"

Nuggnuts.

whatever.

just give me some now!

*blink*

I’m ready for Christmas.

And to go home.

*sigh*

Log in to write a note
December 23, 2008

that commercial tricks me every time. i always think its advertising a new cd from brian mcknight or something. then it totally throws me off when he says mcnuggets!

December 23, 2008

ewww, my bf has been singing me that stupid mc d’s commercial for days…he loves that last part…i like mc nuggets but i have to be in the mood for them…in sweet & sour sauce…oh, i think i just got inthe mood for them!!

December 23, 2008

Great, now I want chicken nuggets!

December 23, 2008

That is a funny commericial though. I want to learn how to knit, but no one that knows how to wants to teach me 🙁

December 23, 2008

hey I crochet too! 🙂 that sucks that u have to be at your parents place for four days and face boredum. Its always nice to get away but only for a day or two.

December 23, 2008

Mmmmmm chocolate…..mmmmmm nuggets…..mmmmmmm. RYN Yeah, he deserves an ass-whupping of note! He makes everyone mad! Ha! Stupid boy. I shall throw rocks at him.

merry christmas! <3

Before I knew it was a McDonalds commercial I thought they were trying to be serious, and I was like, “WTF is wrong with these singers nowadays??” lol Re: I blocked them before –the first time they [she] pulled this crap– but unblocked them when I thought we were all making ammends. So much for that. I’ll do it again if he [she] sends me another message. She’s 20 and acts like a 12year old. People are dumb.