Enter Loopy Land:

 

There is red velvet cupcake under my fingers!

BUT HALT! Before you think me a cheater, I only ate a pinch of which I could grasp between these fingers.

maybe 30 calories.

maybe. I don’t know.

I don’t have a calorie calculating machine blink blonked into my BRAYINS!!!

But just for that, I shall work out an extra half an hour.

for the pinch of red velvet.

Someone offered me a taste and I obliged.

OH CRUEL CALORIES! HOW YOU WAVE YOUR CRUELTY IN MY FACE LIKE A BOSOM.

I am a little loopy.

but it’s nice and calm and nice and calm and nice and calm and nice.

You see, this is why I don’t need anything in my life but air.

Hi.

I really wish I could get laid right now.

Have a sweet sexy boy with his face on my chest.

mmmmm sweet and sexy.

Wanna know a secret?

My boobies NEVER get attention.

Like seriously, no suckie suckie, no lovey lovey.

maybe a gropey gropey, but it’s not enough.

it makes me sad.

I’m not a blow up doll with a hole!

love me!

this is one of the reasons why i want new boobs. At least then they’d be perky and you’d HAVE TO NOTICE THEM.

LOOK AT USSSS. WE ARE BOOOOOOBBBBSSSSS.

whatever.

see, when I start whining, it seems as if I’m complaining. Not so!

just whining.

just wishing and dreaming.

like i’d LOVE TO HAVE A CHEESEBURGER.

buit no.

no cheesy burgers for me.

buit?

BUT!

hi.

dayquil.

rock thy socks.

i have to pee.

 

 

Log in to write a note

boobies rock! 🙂 you are silly. but you rock too! so you rock boobies! 🙂 Chris

March 4, 2009

I would gladly play with your boobies, I bet they’re more fun than mine!!! ( o y o ) I am jealous-e-oooo-sy! I’ve never had red velvet anything AND I WANT ONE! They look so good and red and velvety yummy-yum! :o)

B+
March 4, 2009

I want cake. I want cake a lot. mmm. Cake.

B+
March 4, 2009

I should try to get them to quiet down, since we have neighbors on all sides except for below me (they were smart when assigning us this room), but I can’t be assed until 7:00, when the rest of the world is finally home and they need to be quiet.

B+
March 4, 2009

Oh, and my boobs get no lovin’. Sure, they could be perkier, but not bigger. 36DDD is big enough. If you figure out how to get them played with more, short of trying to smother someone with them, let me know.

March 4, 2009

Oh no! Neglected boobies!

I love playing with boobies… but I tend to bite… But I love caressing them, massaging them kissing them… I am getting kind of turned on thinking about it. I may have to attack my girlfriend when I get her home!

March 4, 2009

maybe your boobs taste gross? sometimes i go in for a mouthful of boob after ol’ gurl has moisturized and it’s all lotion-y tasting and i’m like “pbbthtlhfasd” (thats the sound of me trying to get lotion out of my mouth) and maybe it’s like that except ALL THE TIME AND NATURAL and no one until now has had the courage to tell you 🙁

March 4, 2009

Well… that’s just tragic. They are much fun to love.

March 4, 2009

My boobs get groped daily. It’s like, “hey honey, I’m home.”. Tweak boobs.

March 4, 2009

My boobs never get any attention either. Of course, let’s be honest…none of the rest of me does, either. Stupid boys.

March 4, 2009

everyone loves ur boobs! That is why you have so many comments…LOL!

March 4, 2009

Oh god you are so funny…

March 4, 2009

boobs are the only thing that would ever make me want to hop in bed with a girl. :)tmi? :/

March 5, 2009

lol

March 5, 2009

a cheeseburger sounds good right now.

March 5, 2009

I lurrrrve boobies…and cupcake, wanna party? lol…x x

Okay I would DIE if my boobs got no lovin’. DIE I TELL YOU! BAH!