fuck everything

I’m getting really stressed out today.

I’m not sure why I’m reacting to everything the way I am, but I am.

I’m feeling overwhelmed. I’m getting asked to do things that aren’t my job.

I work in Human Resources / Personnel.

I do not work in Workers Comp. I do not work in Accounts Payable. I do not work in Payroll. I do not work in your moms ass.

However, I am being asked to do things for all these people that I don’t even know where to begin. And it’s not because my boss or supervisor is asking me. It’s just random people coming up to me throwing shit at me and saying to fix it and I’m like "eh?"

It’s pissing me off.

I"m overwhelmed.

I want to go home.

I don’t want to think about anything.

i want to run away.

Log in to write a note

Front page love! & I should hope you don’t work in my mom’s ass…

I’d like to run away too..today sucks

August 25, 2009

I wanna run away too. I hear Jamaica is nice this time of year…??

August 25, 2009

Feel better 🙁

damnnnnnn…i would consider looking for a new job. or jsut say, no, i am swamped, but maybe XXX can do it for you! and smile…

August 25, 2009

*hugs*

August 25, 2009

Ugh… that is what happens to me at work, then I end up doing NOTHING!!! Cuz i dont know where to begin… and then I get stressed and pissed… and then I look around and argh… and then I want to waste time until lunch and go eat.

August 25, 2009

I love how you wrote “i do not work in your mom’s ass” It made me laugh out loud here at my desk!

Hey… what is [liberals*suck] like? She/he left me a note to add them to my FO list, but I’ve never seen their diary name before. I saw you noted her before, so thought you might give me an idea as to whether or not she’s a legit person that has been around awhile? It’s really sad what Phill’s stupid sister-in-law has done to my psyche with those stupid hackings. I’m so hesitent toadd people who out of the blue ask to be added to my list.

“I do not work in your mom’s ass” enough said. I love reading you.

August 25, 2009

I hear you I have brokers I deal with in the Caymen Islands. I think it’s high time my company send me down there to check things out!

I sorry. D: Work sucks. STAB IT. Chris

August 25, 2009

Same thing almost happened to me today too but I took a stand. The lady was like “did anyone ask you to cover for so and so” and I was like “nope” knowing full well everyone sort of expected me to cover. F*ck that. I don’t get paid enough to keep covering for these people. I just flat out didn’t do it. I wonder how tomorrow is going to look for them muahahahahaha

August 25, 2009

Tell them to fvck off and die…xxxxxxxxxxxxx

August 25, 2009

Can’t ya just tell the dickheads TO DO THEIR OWN WORK?! I mean…if it’s Not work that’s required for you to do, then, you don’t have to do it! You have the right to tell them, to, “Pack Off,” and do their OWN WORK!” (However, you might want to say it, in a less open way!) Lol. Hope things get better for ya hun! Hugs!

August 25, 2009

damn. it is just like where I work. all the HOTTTT babes work in the one department that could jack me up for hitting on them. it just aint fair I say! not fair.!!!

Join the black ops crowd. That is my day every day. I say throw it back at them.

You don’t work in my mom’s ass? Damn. And I thought I had it figured out…. BACK to the drawing board. *sigh*