unsettled and quite crazed

My ribs were delicious.

It made me feel better.

till i came back to my desk and it made me sad.

SOOO SAAAAAD.

and then my boss comes over and says i’ll be getting my own printer next week!

that made me happy.

but now i’m sad again.

i feel like I usually do the week before my period starts. My hormones are all messed up and I’m moody and crazy.

it’s not fun.

I would much rather just be horny and fiesty.

but i don’t even want sex.

I’m sure if sex was offered, i’d take it (lol)… but i don’t want it that badly.

i feel unsettled. blaaaaaah!

I’m all antsy and arrrrrgh.

did I talk about the social worker? She’s getting a letter from my mom and supposedly faxing it to me cuz she doesn’t want to come out here to give it to me.

WHATEVER.

She’s insane.

My mother that is. My brother might not be able to get any of his stuff, because NOW SHE’S DISOWNING HIM.

jesus h crackety christ.

seriously?!!!

I hope she gets into therapy and gets over herself and doesn’t ruin another relationship with one of her children. It’s only a matter of time until my sisters start getting the brunt of her insanity andthey run screaming into the night… probably into some boys car to get knocked up and ruined.

I’m SO SCARED OF THAT.

I want them to finish school and have good lives and I’m just really scared it’s not going to happen.

blah.

So yeah, I haven’t gotten the letter yet and I have tried to call the social worker back to somehow arrange to get his clothes, at LEAST his clothes, from my mothe. but she’s not answering.

IT’S RIDICULOUS.

I could just snap things into pieces.

like BIRDS.

just kidding. I wouldn’t kill a bird that way.

Speaking of birds, jonathon held a baby chick at the fair and he fell in love with it and it fell asleep in his hand and now he wants one for a pet.

*blink*

ummm.

no.

lol.

ok, so … i’m gonna go now. I have to get a packet of crap together and then TRY  to do work that actually belongs to me.

bah!

Log in to write a note
August 25, 2009

wanna have sex? you said… is your mother schitzo? i read online that women are horniest and dress the most provacatively 6-14 days after their period, also most receptive to courtship rituals. wish i knew when a girl was on her period. is there a way to tell? hope your sisters etc work out cute about the bird btw, i’d like a bird too. “pretty bird” i like your diary colours by the way. fresh

So I totally read “My ribs were delicious,” as you eating your own ribs. Creepy… And I shouldn’t have, but I laughed at the snapping birds into pieces part. Double creepy… Pet birds are annoying as hell.

Oh and the first several lines make you seem really bipolar, lol. Feel better! [[HUGS]]

Re: Thanks for the clarification, I really appreciate it. 🙂

“I’m sure if sex was offered, i’d take it (lol)…” ummm. wanna have sex?

August 25, 2009

oh dear! 🙁

August 25, 2009

*hug*

August 25, 2009
August 25, 2009

No sex ? Okay who are you and what have you done with our Monique ? – Hand her over you swine 🙁 GRRRR

August 25, 2009

Your brother is so lucky to have you!

August 25, 2009

That is so crappy, but he is probably better off without her crazy ass.

August 25, 2009

Hugs! Sorry you’re feeling this way! Hope things work out for ya hun! RYN: Yeah…ya never know, with people like that! Ya just don’t know what get’s to them and what doesn’t!

August 25, 2009

When I had foster kids I got a per firm and a clothing allowance. Can you not get that?

August 25, 2009

YAY you get to keep your brother! That makes me super happy! It makes my toes happy too! HAPPY TOES! and boobie smooshes for you! {( o Y o )} SMOOSH! :o)

August 25, 2009

my niece held a baby chick at the fair and it peed in her hand! gross LOL

B+
August 25, 2009

I am definitely in the mood for some lovin’ myself… too bad I can’t. I have to wait until the husband returns. I am starting the ol’ crimson wave here in about a week or so… lol… we must be hanging out online too much…;)

August 26, 2009

Yeah.. baby chicks are cute, but they grow up into mean chickens. 😛

August 26, 2009

Oh for the love of……… can you get a new social worker that with do HER job and help you out with this? Geeze. She sucks. They are quick to take a kid away, but try and help some one and they take their sweet ass time.

August 26, 2009

Tell Jonathan that baby chicks plop crap all over the place, even in his hand if its there long enough. He doesn’t really want one of those.

You don’t want sex… wait… am I reading the right diary??? *checks the front page*