Guys gone wild… wtf?!

If anyone has ever stayed up way too late and watched the comedy channel, you may have been privvy to the "Guys Gone Wild" commercial. I haven’t seen it on any other station, and the first time I saw it I thought for SURE it was a joke. They couldn’t be serious.

But they are.

Girls can’t want to watch it.

It must be for guys. i mean seriously. guys running around taking off their boxers, wrestling with one another… getting WILD AND CRAZY on spring break.

YOU’RE KIDDING ME.

One guy was all "I’ll shower for Guys gone Wild" and he looked all crazy at the camera.

I almost got up and wrote this entry then.

it’s unreal!!!

now some of the guys were hot, but I have no desire to watch a bunch of "frat boys partying" on a dvd getting naked and shaking their weiners around like it’s cool.

it’s just strange.

i’d rather watch Girls Gone Wild.

Go figure eh.

 

 

Log in to write a note

lol I’ve seen that commercail before <3 Annie-Rae

November 18, 2006

“i’d rather watch Girls Gone Wild” No doubt at all about this being a “me too” moment.

November 18, 2006

I think I’ve seen it once andI’d like to keep it that way. lol.

I’m a guy and i will NOT go wild………………………. unless its for a lifetime supply of KFC extra crispy drumsticks.then ill flaunt teh weiner.. hahahaha. Chris

November 18, 2006

Yeah I’d rather watch girls gone wild too. Or Teletubbies.

November 20, 2006

i really only like to see weiners when they are hard… who wants to watch floppy weiners?? not I thats for sure.