I am so wrong…

So I’m watching my Soap Operas (shut it!) and all I can think of is what the male actors look like while they’re having sex and what their orgasm faces look like.

I am waaaaay horny this month.

HORRIBLE!!!!

*i bet it would be hotness to have sex with the actor who plays Jason Morgan on General Hospital. rawr…*

 

SO WRONG!!!!!

Log in to write a note

I love you. You make me smile and laugh and cry all at the same time. Oh and pee myself.

B+
July 27, 2009

LOL…

I’m way horny every month!

July 27, 2009

That would be Stever Burton.. and you can’t have him. He’s mine. Get your own GH character. lol

July 27, 2009
July 28, 2009
July 28, 2009

Haha, sometimes I get bored at work and do that with the customers… and they must wonder why I’m containing laughter and grinning madly at them!

July 28, 2009

hahah i knew you were refering to GH!! Jason hasn’t got any action in a while i’m sure he’d go for it!! =) and Sonny is SOoooooo HOT! i so think about his O face!

July 28, 2009

I try so hard not to think like that… boo hoo… I have no one to enact it out on… 🙂

I watch Days. LMAO