I could sock her vagina right now!

I really could.

This crazy woman who works in the office "over" us kept harrassing me today about some work I did. She keeps saying we need to rescind it because the person was working when I said they were off. I checked several sources that confirmed MY WORK and I thought I was going crazy. The leave was for 2008 so I thought MAYBE she was looking at something for 2009…

so I asked her to check and she insisted that she was looking at the right thing.

Until I told her to send me a screen shot.

and SURE ENOUGH… she’s looking at the wrong fucking year.

I could just sock her VAGINA!!!!!

Anyway, lunch is in 6 minutes. I have a diet pizza.

I’m not really looking forward to it.

I’d rather have more cake.

So remember I had pics to share? oh yeah, I do!

but they will wait till after l unch.

Here is one.. (it’s after lunch now cuz OD died before I could save, at least half of the entry was salvaged!)

of Vin Diesel.

He was there doing some promotion for the Fast and the Furious coming out on DVD and whatever.

i saw the back of his head as he walked by and then they started to show him on the big screen (where they showed the movie) because he was behind a bunch of people.

I snapped this:

whatever.

I’ll come back later with the other pics.

Log in to write a note

why do you want to put your sock into her vagina?

July 22, 2009

Did you at least point out her incompetence to her? I hate when my boss does that crap – although I think of socking her in the vagina – but other body areas may be more appropriate and bring an inappropriate smile to my face =)

Ouch! That would hurt! He is so hot. I once dated a guy that looked like him. Totally jerk, but he was good in bed.

I just glances at the tille and SO thought it said something else. Ugh, sound like my ‘supervisor’.

July 22, 2009

what a tard.

haha wow don’t you hate when people are wrong but yet they’re soooo insistent that you are the one who’s an idiot. gah!!! cool pic. i’ve never ever seen a celeb in real life before. 🙁

July 22, 2009

Silly woman.

July 22, 2009

isn’t that kinda great, though? When you’re so obviously right?

lol @ your first noter. Vin Diesel– that voice, that body… yummmm. Is he gay? Oh well. Ever see him in Triple X? Man oh man, that “sex” scene he did…

B+
July 22, 2009

RYN: LOL… I think they were more concerned when I woke up and there were toys everywhere instead of put away like they should have been. 😉 Oh, and the fact that they decided to eat Peanut Butter on crackers…

July 22, 2009

I’ll bet she felt stupid

July 22, 2009

Hate stupid people.

July 22, 2009

Use MS paint to draw several big red circles around the year and e-mail it back.

July 22, 2009

I never heardd of diet pizza?????

July 22, 2009

I love Vin Diesle. I want to have his babies.

July 22, 2009
July 23, 2009

Looool, sock in the vagina then kick her in the mouth. lol. RYN: Yup, but I work in retail, so watch me get eventually. *sigh* xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx