I hate when i forget entry titles

I want to write an entry that doesn’t mention my period.

ha ha.

FAIL!

It seems abnormally evil this month.

I’m having a hard time focusing today. They’ve had me running around like crazy.

And all I can think about is dinner and my video game.

My brain must be misfiring.

I just ate cake for breakfast.

BAD! (it was a small piece tho)

It was a cinnamon swirl bundt cake. so good.

I love the crunchy "crust" on bundt cakes. So good!

I started watching Hells Kitchen last night, but I didn’t finish because I got upset. I think it’s sorta cool they are letting the guy fromlast season come back.

for the life of me I can’t remember his name.

I want to call him ralph.

that’s not his name.

ha ha.

Anyway, good times. It almost didn’t record because of my massive amount of overlapping programs.

I hate that the dvr can’t distinguish that’s it’s a "repeat" if the stupid info doesn’t say repeat. Whoever does the programming for Time Warner needs to be shot, they should ALWAYS designate the shows properly. I’m constantly deleting shows I’ve already seen because they are repeats, even though I told the DVR to only record NEW episodes.

whatever.

I guess I’ll have satellite soon. It’ll probably do the same thing.

god there are things I want to talk about, but quite frankly, I would rather just go to sleep.

can’t do that, I’mat work.

I hate 5 day weeks.

spoiled amerycans.

yes.

amerycans!!!!!!

sometimes you have to write with the accent that is speaking in your head.

I have some pictures to post.

I’ll do that later.

Log in to write a note
July 22, 2009

That cinnamon swirl bundt cake sounds like coffee cake — so yes, it was suitable breakfast food.

July 22, 2009

Mmm. I wish I had cake for breakfast. 🙂 **jealousss!!** lol. My period has been seeming significantly WORSE this month too! ugh. Usually by my day 4, I’m straight, but not today… it’s like, “I’m gonna make sure you don’t get laid for at least 7 full days!” haha! 🙂

July 22, 2009

I really need DVR… I always miss Hells Kitchen 🙁 Then I try to watch it online but my computer sucks and it keeps freezing.

July 22, 2009

ooo pictures. i like bundt crust too!! mine cycle was crappy this month too butnot as painful as you! and you make me want DVR!

cake is a delicious delicious lie. 🙂 Chris

hmm i could go for some cake, sounds delicious! hope the rest of the day goes fast for you – mine’s dragging along, too!!

July 22, 2009

I watched the end of Hell’s kitchen. I was wondering what was up with that dude being there but I sort of figured it out as time went on. You should have watched the end, something exciting looks like it will happen but you know how those stupid programs try to trick us into watching the next week.

July 22, 2009

LOL…too funny, I want to call him Ralph too! I think it’s because he reminds me of that fat comic, Ralphie May, from Last Comic Standing from a few years back.

July 22, 2009

what is bundt cake?? xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

RYN: You and me both girl. I was effing scared for a minute. I thought I was gonna die. I mean, if someone breaks in my house to steal something, everything is downstairs: the tv, the computer, my purse, the stereo. If they come up the stairs, they’ve got something worse in mind than just stealing somethings. *shivers*

July 22, 2009

RYN: Because people in this country don’t seem to wash their hands and they spit in the street and are generally vile and common. I always catch a cough/sneeze in a tissue then wash my hands and then use hand rub. If I don’t have a tissue I catch it my hand and then use hand rub and wash them when I find a sink. And plus, we let ANYONE in.lol. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Yay for pictures! I had cake for breakfast too…. even though I’m preggie, it made me feel like a fatty. Ugh!

Yeah… Satellite does the same thing. It’s beyond annoying when you have a crapload of season passes. Can’t wait for the pics!

*Bangs head on desk* I KNEW I would forget about Hells Kitchen. Poop! Hehe…I said poop.

July 22, 2009

my DVR does the same thing, pisses me off

July 23, 2009

I have no idea what I was going to note now lol