i hope he’s ready

Ugh. day two of hell… COMMENCE!

I am now in ultra paranoia mode and constantly checking myself.

I nkow you care.

I have on two shirts and a sweater just in case I need to tie something around my waist.

It’s horrible.

My body hates me and I need to take this midol. I’m hoping it will also relieve the fatigue I feel. ugh. just UGH!

So, about Baboo.

Even though his "I fell asleep at my desk" exscuse is flimsy, it is actually believable.

You’d have to have seen him to know that he isn’t hiding anything from me.

He was really ill.

He basically poisoned himself and was throwing up all day yesterday. He looked really bad, puffy and swollen and out of it.

So yeah. I asked him if he was done doing that to himself, and he claims he is.

So we’ll see.

This morning I asked him if he was better and he said yes, now that he had me… and he pulled me close.

I wanted to feel special right then, but i held back because I truly TRULY want him to get himself together.
I want him to fight to be alive and to live the life he’s supposed to.

I love him. I want a future with him. But I want the him that isn’t trying to kill himself.

So I’m hoping.

We will probably talk about it more tonight.

Things must be said. Boundaries and expectations must be gone over again because I don’t think he understands how deep in this he is with me now and how much better it will be once he stops trying to be free and crazy Baboo.

Anyway, so that is that and I hope he drinks some damn water or tea and gets his body chemicals back in order.

I’m sweating like a pig with this second shirt on. But I dare not take it off.

I think there might be a bulldozer and a wrecking ball in my uterus right now.

Very painful.

Off to take Midol.

I hope I come back later with something lovely to say.

Log in to write a note
July 22, 2009

Midol does crap for me I swear by aleve. I just take two in the morning and I’m good for the rest of the day Feel better love

July 22, 2009

I felt like that yesterday. :/ I hope Midol helps!

July 22, 2009
July 22, 2009

ibuprofen (advil) is the only medicine that actually inhibits the contractions – which is what causes the cramps. Take 3 regular strength. The other “pain relievers” don’t actually address the source of the problem, which is the uterine contractions. I’ve never understood how Midol can purport to be for period pain when it doesn’t contain the main ingredient that addresses it.

July 22, 2009

Sounds like he’s still got a lot of growing up to do.. but then don’t we all

feel better. <3

hmmmmm

July 22, 2009

oh your body sucks!! that just sounds so awful hope you get feeling better!

July 22, 2009

You made me LOL when you said you were sweating with the 2nd shirt on. Sorry, but…lol. I hope he takes care of himself, too. Especially if he is planning on moving in! You don’t want your kids to have to deal with all of that.

I think a sitdown with him would be great…he needs one. And…I didn’t realize he had done that to himself, I must’ve missed that part. Unbelieveable!

July 22, 2009

NO! I hate Phil. His mom calls him that… Sometimes my sister and my friends call him ‘feel-up’. 😛 I do sometimes call him.. flup. 😛

July 22, 2009

Hopefully the symptoms of your period will calm down soon, and allow you some much needed relief! And, about Baboo. Did he drink himself, into alcohol poisoning, or something?? Yeah, if that is the case, then he really needs to get himself, and his life together! For your sake…I hope it works hun!

My husband had a lot to go through when we first got together too…. it was hard and rough but with my help, he’s changed for the better. I have faith that whatever he needs to go through, with your help, he will.

It’s so great you two talks things out. A lot of couples let stuff like that fall to the wayside until it gets to be irreversible. Hope your cramps have eased up. It’s no fun being a girl sometimes. :p

July 22, 2009

i have take like 4 midol before they even come close to helping

Random _ i prefer pamprin and liquor! Woot.