I just ate Spongebob’s face

Well, it was on a cheez-it.

And it was delicious.

You know what I hate?

the fact that I had something to say when I started this entry, and in the span of just that thought of eating Spongebobs face, I’ve forgotten.

UGH!!!!

Oh well.

It’s been 15 minutes since i started and I still cant’ remember.

Guess I’ll just go work on some BBD to post.

Go read about some sexy stuff in the previous entry if you are so inclined. Otherwise I guess I’ll be back when my brain decides to return to functional status.

(but why would you save an entry like this? I don’t know… just cus…)

Log in to write a note
July 27, 2009

DOOH…. Don’t you hate that!!!!

July 27, 2009

I hate it when you forget what you were going to say. lol.

Cause it’s silly and funny u ate spongebob

July 27, 2009

Someone had to eat that face..might as well be you! LOL

At least it wasn’t spongy…

July 29, 2009

maybe it was easier to just click the save button than delete everything you’d just typed? that’d be my reason. I’m lazy as hell.