I thought so fast my head flew off…

1. My ex is still…
ignoring the crap out of me.

2. I am listening to…
the radio in my left ear, it’s a show called  Frosty, Heidi, and Frank and they are crazy.

3. Maybe I should…
stop writing so many damn entries.

4. I love…
my children to utter death

5.My best friend(s)…
are awesome and I wish they lived near me

6. I don’t understand…
stupidity that runs rampant on the earth.

7. I lost…
my first love and it hurts like a bitch.

8. People say….
the earth is round, but i think it’s an oval.

9. The meaning of my screen name is…
I am the eternal bride of Chaos and he is  a fucking evil bastard.

10. Love is…
the most painful thing i’ve ever experienced, but i wouldn’t give it up for anything

11. Somewhere, someone is..
having hot freaky sex. and i’m jealous

12. I will always…
be a stubborn hardheaded willful foolish soul

13. Forever seems…..
to happen when i’m in pain

14. I never ever wanted to…
break a bone, and i haven’t yet. so there.

15. My cell phone is…
stupid and i want a new one.

16. When I wake up in the morning…
i hate it and want to go back to sleep.

17. I get annoyed when…
people are stupid and have no reason for it except for they are just STUPID.

18. Parties are…
ok, but something i don’t do often.

19. My pet is…
in my Sims game!

20. Kisses are the best when…
they are happening to me.. and when i like the person kissing me.

21. Today I..
spent a lot of time clicking stupid drop down menus and i hate them. i hate them forever.

22. Tomorrow I will….
work and play sims and love my children and eat and probably trip and fall into something.

23. I really want…
him to really want me again, so that i can finish trying to fix this broken part of me. he’d fix it immediately.

 

and to stop the emo.

i stop the survey.

wooozah!

that’s a really cute survey to me. i have no idea why…

Log in to write a note

It’s a good survey…I really liked filling it out. Different from some of the others that you come across on here. 🙂

October 19, 2006

This was a different survey. I liked it.

October 19, 2006

good survey. do you ever talk to carassalos.

October 19, 2006

that FACE is cute. there’s a girl here who is so stupid i want to kick and punch. did i mention my new medication makes me irritable? haha. nothing that going home on the subway in rush hour won’t fix hahahha

October 19, 2006

ahhhh i live in my apt and can’t draw it! i’ll have to do it when i get home. sigh.

I’m going to jack this eventually

Nice. Might have to pinch it. I haven’t broke a bone yet either I don’t think? Let’s hope our luck holds out eh? yo@space-rb.com

October 19, 2006

ryn: if you want some you have to come get it. haha . I’d share sleep if I could. lol. I think I’ve seen this survey here.. good answers.

October 19, 2006

loved this survey!!

October 19, 2006

Nice survey. And I love the comment earlier…they can put that in their pipe and smoke it. Hehe! Take care hun!

damn it wont let me leave a picture but here http://www.snootysims.com/pets/InSeasonFlyer.jpg

October 19, 2006
October 19, 2006

I’m gonna steal it.

October 20, 2006

You da bestestestestestest!!

October 20, 2006

You crack me up hun ! 🙂 K

October 20, 2006

i fall and bang my self on things all the freakin time and its annoying.. right now i have this gross brown greenish bruise just above my wrist and i can’t for the life of me figure out what i did…

October 20, 2006

this is great. i steal this!

October 20, 2006

i stole this survey and did it and emailed to my friends!