I’ve got all day

 

I can tell you this RIGHT NOW, today is going to DRAG LIKE A BITCH WHORE.

I’m not even kidding. It’s dragging already. I’ve only been at work for a little under and hour and I already feel like I’ve been here too long. I need to find a big project to busy myself with. I started my desk manual, but it’s boring me. And I’m making it this SUPER BIG PROJECT with example sheets and crap and it’ll probably fit nicely in a binder with a cute cover page (all in color) and stuff, but yeah. I really don’t wanna do it right now. And it makes me nervous. I don’t know why.

So anyway, that leaves me with.. not much.

Once again, most of the office will be empty today, except for muckety mucks, who will probably not do anything but stay in their offices and leave me alone. Well thats what they should do anyway!

I feel blorpy today. That’s not cool. another 30 minute work out last night and yet I feel bloaty and yuck. Whats up with that? I wanna feel trim and slim and muscley!!!! Oh well. I know I’m doing better than I have been so I can only wait for things to feel like i’m progressing more.

I know that today will also drag because I’m waiting ever so impatiently for RS to get back to me. I’m not gonna message him or bug him or say anything until I’m heading home. There is still a small chance at that point I can still hang out, but if he doesn’t respond or is a general idiot, i’ll just throw it up in the air and go about my business. i would really like to spend some time with him, especially since he’s gonna give me free reign to play with his body (is a wonderlannnnd. i hate that song. *gag* ha ha) and I really want to. Anybody who has had the joy of dealing with a nice slim muscley delicious body knows it’s fun. That’s all I really want. I wanna touch it and play with it and make him do things. I really really REALLY DO. rawr! fun! buuuuuut, if it doesn’t work out, that doesn’t mean all hope is lost! We could still hang out on another day if he gets his head out of his ass. But that’s not even the end of the road for me really…

Several fun things can happen this weekend without kids.

I"m talking to this cute little youngster (he’s 22 and has muscles!!! mmm!) named Jeremy. He’s cute. And he has an XBOX360!!!! and he said I can come play with it. So yeah, I might do that if he’s down. He’s local, so it makes it easy.

Then there is the other guy… PABLO. hahahah *sigh* damn PABLO. ugh. but he’s sorta cute. i dunno. He’s local too. I could probably get him to do me. ha ha. what?!

And then there is my favorite boy at this time! I’ll call him WT, and he’s just total cuteness and I hope we can hang out. But I’m not sure if he’ll be able to and he’s farther away and it makes it more complicated. But he can come to my house whenever he wants.

All I know is that at some point I wanna get boned. Or at least make out and cuddle someone. I’m horny… I really want physical contact!

and is that so wrong?

yeah, probably, but you know how i roll if you know me at all…

i’m gonna go wander around the office for awhile.

I’ve got all damn day.

Log in to write a note

i have an exgirlfriend i affectionately refer to as bitchwhore. ahhh, those were the days.

October 11, 2007

it’s always good to have options. *nod*

October 11, 2007

I hate days like that! I’m having one too.. because I have nix to do and I know we’re leaving in just TWO DAYS for our honeymoon.

October 11, 2007

Hugs sweetie. I also know how it feels to want physical and intimate contact with someone. To either just cuddle and make out, or to also have sex as well. Wistful sigh…Yep I know how that feels. More Hugs. 🙂

October 11, 2007

I’m not exactly sure if ‘debaucherousness’ is a word but, being that you’re older than me, I’ll take your word for it. Anyway, although my entries don’t make sense to most people, right away, it’s all within the span of my life (which also makes no sense).

October 11, 2007

Birth Certificate, not Birth Control, not Baby Cadillac, not Brian Cummings, not……………………… well, yeah; it stands for Birth Certificate

October 11, 2007

It’s nice to have options! 🙂 You’ll have a great weekend, let’s hope!

October 11, 2007

I keep on wanting to write you a note but I’m not sure what to say. I wish I wasn’t on the other side of the country but…….. how’s that for luck, huh?

October 11, 2007

I feel the same honey… I’m hoping for some action tonight and/or tomorrow… that would be loverly. *sigh* I hope you get to have some fun! Blorpy that’s such a cool word. Hey! Be proud that you actually ARE working out! GO YOU!

October 11, 2007

Im with you on the getting boned or as I like to call it shinaniganed. Nothing wrong with that at all.