my butt itches

Waking up is hard to do….

 

But I did it.

I’m glad for the mornings that I wake up and i don’t have the normal "sigh… himmmmm"

thoughts.

those are good.

had one of those this morning.

But it was because my son was pulling my hair and saying he pooped in his pants.

Yes, he’s two…and he needs to be potty trained. the little stinker. literally.

Anyway…. holidays depress me, but i’m trying to overcome it, ya know?

my sons want a dollhouse for christmas. *sigh*

i don’t know if i can bring myself to do it. *shiver*

but i may go back adn get the elmo that knows the kids name and birthday and when they go to sleep and stuff.

yeah, a horrible talking toy, but it’s so NEAT. maybe i’ll buy it for myself and let it be my friend and it can talk and sing with me.

*blink*

he’ll be so nice to me.

i’m deranged. i know it.

anyway, i had a dream about one of the hot police officers. seems fitting since i went to bed with good fantasies about him. ha ha ha. he was bald (shaved that way, it looked good) and had such pretty hazel eyes.

i’m in heat,i can’t help it.

but NO SEX. did i say i was tired of that? well i am. at least that’s how i feel right now, hopefully my resolve will last. especially since i didn’t refill my pill prescription. so it’s more reason to stay away from the penis. until i can find someone who actually wants me, not just to be inside me for a few minutes and t hen run away.

bleh.

so since t hat’ll never happen.

i SERIOUSLY need to get my vibrator soon.

yep.

i’ll name him and love him and keep him in a velvet bag. i’m sure my sons will find him and i’ll be thoroughly embarassed when they throw it around the house.

that’s just the kind of life and children i have.

anyway, i’m off to play dance party blast with my kids.

yeah, i’ve started it the last two days. we turn on music and dance around and wrestle. it tires t hem out if i do it for like 30 minutes and then i can go do other stuff.

yep tee doo.

and wa tee da.

and other strange sounds that get lost in translation.

Log in to write a note
December 14, 2005

:/

December 14, 2005

I want a vibrator too! *giggles* It sounds like you and your boys will have fun…hehe. I just let mine play and they drop wherever they feel like sleeping…lol.

December 14, 2005

*falls over laughing* You are SO funny!! I love it!

December 14, 2005

Niq, I love your entries. They’re so raw and real – you crakc me up. You are such a breath of fresh air in my somewhat ho-hum life at the moment. Keep it up ! So what would Monqiue like for Christmas ?

December 15, 2005

ryn- hahaha! there isnt much i can eat it totally sucks