Nipples Fix EVERYTHING!

OmG, how did the afternoon get away from me like that?

i was TOTALLY DOING WORK FOR LIKE AN HOUR AND A HALF with minimal slacking.

crazyville.

Oh well, no completion of my Lickable List.

That’s sorta catchy.

Maybe I’ll just do a daily lickable. WON’T THAT BE FUN!?!

until i’m on my period or getting close and I hate men. ha ha.

we’ll see.

so i’m reading some entries back in 2005 for some reason.

I was a nut.

and sadly, I HID A LOT OF STUFF FROM YOU GUYS.
 

I didn’t even realize I wrote that many private entries. But I did.

All about my sluttiness. So really, you all only know HALF of how freakin slutty I was.

i had sex with so many guys! omg! At one point it was 3 in 3 consecutive days like I was some sort of revolving vagina door.

or something.

INSANITY.

and it would also seem my vagina liked to eat condoms and a lot of them came off in the act.

WHAT THE HELL?!

Anyhow, it’s interesting reading, but also sad. Boys were so mean to me, and I was so crazy to them and really, the NICEST boy in that ENTIRE TIME was superhottie.

How crazy is that.

and why did we never get together?

because it would have never worked.

but I feel super lucky to have my Baboo right now. Out of all that madness I got a boy who gets me, finally. It took long enough. I will make sure to give him extra hugs tonight!

and WHY AM I FEELING LIKE I NEED TO PUKE.

Oh? did I mention that I tried to call Ballys and they only process PAYMENTS over the phone? So I left them a comment on their webpage and they are supposed to get back to me within 3 – 5 days.

THEY BETTER DAMN IT!!!!

I’m losing money on those bitche!

Anyway, I feel like throwing up, so I’m gonna go to the bathroom and see if it happens.

i acutlaly feel like I’m gonna throw up a lot these days.

i probably have something wrong with me, but I hate doctors so I never go.

I need to take care of myself, my kids need me. but I really HATE DOCTORS.

whatever.

i’m fine.

the nausea passes.

watch me die later.

SHUT UP I KNOW I’M NOT GONNA DIE.

at least, i don’t think i will.

oh jinx.

please come to my funeral.

well this went down hill fast.

HURRY I MUST SCRAMBLE FOR SOMETHING TO FIX THIS.

uhh.

NIPPLES!

there, nipples fix everything.

Log in to write a note

vagina revolving door? I peed myself.

June 11, 2009

Yes, the vagina revolving door was a good one! When you hate men, you can just post lickable ladies.

June 11, 2009

I agree with the sepia one. post away. I love the daily list idea. it may become difficult to find 365 of them though.

June 11, 2009

mmm… lickable…

June 11, 2009

hehe you’re crazy today. and I love it.

June 11, 2009

Nipples DO fix everything!

June 11, 2009

I *totally* want to play with them in the shower. There, I have confessed. Now you have me, happy?

June 11, 2009

I didn’t think you hid that much from us! And yes, I knew about the “vagina eating condoms!” You’d written about it, a few scattered one or two times before!

June 11, 2009

I lost the key to my revolving door. *notes to self to look for key in morning*

June 12, 2009

NIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIPPLES!! (o)(o) … GOSH OH MY =*0

June 12, 2009

maybe you’re pregnant.

June 12, 2009

hilarious 🙂

Must be something in the air. I am feeling pukey today too.

I personally loved the whole, “My vagina ate condoms part.” lol!