Sex and Insanity

Well… I don’t even know where to begin.

As my title says, last night was full of Sex and Insanity.

This entry will contain descriptions of both.

So if you’re not into reading the sex stuff, skip the parts that are red. *and perhaps pink*

but please DO read the insanity parts in green.

OK, so after the normal getting my kids, picking up baboo, going home and making a weird frozen dinner of junkfood (I wanted McDonalds SO BAD but I decided I’d hold off since Jon and I have to get something to eat tonight because Jake has a show and we won’t be getting home until late) Baboo and I settled into the room. Puppy was happily in his crate and we had just watched the Lakers win in Orlando (Go Fisher!!!!)…

Baboo had jsut gotten out of the shower and was not wearing any pants.

Oh my.

Proceed with: SEX

I wanted to have some foreplay. Ya know, some kissing and touching and playing around with various patches of skin… but he was just wiggling Mr. Weiner around like a fishing lure and then did something that can be a giant turn on… he pushed my face down on top of it and initiated the blow job with force! ha ha.

I enjoyed it, but I would have rather done it MY WAY. Oh well, he took the RAWR MAN method, and it turned out delicious. There is nothing like a freshly washed weiner sliding under my tongue!

Did I just say that? I think I did.

Anyway, as I’m going at it, I hear a text message tone. Baboo and I have the same tone on our messages and I thought it was him. He said it wasn’t. A little while later, there was another and another.

At this point I figured it was either someone annoying or something important so I went to see if it was mine… and it was.

I was going to look and Baboo started molesting me…w hich really made it hard to even put in my password. ha ha.

Anyway… proceed with some: INSANITY

It was my little brother who still lives with my bio-mom and is basically abused and mistreated non stop. I haven’t mentioned the conversations we’ve been having lately. He’s been turned into the house slave (they live with some crazy woman that my mother works with now and all they do is party and get fucked up all the time) and has to cook and clean for everyone. He is constantly helping my drunk and drugged up mother get to bed and fighting off drunk nasty skanky men from getting into her bed or dragging her out. Whatever, as long as they leave my sisters alone (who are 14 and 13)…

Anyway… he was saying that he really needed to talk to me and it was really important and he wasn’t going to get offline (he messaged me through AIM which goes through my phone when I’m not online) until I came to talk to him.

so in the middle of molestation, I had to reply.

He proceeded to tell me that my mom had been drinking (and doing god knows what else) and was on a tirade about nobody else but me. I haven’t spoken to my mom in about 2 years since the big fiasco that happened. Anyway, I told him to tell me what she was saying.

In between that message and the next… Baboo and I proceed with the: SEX

Oh. my. goodness.

In the midst of that stupidity, the sex was extremely good. Like… every nerve ending inside of me was lit up and getting strummed like a well tuned guitar. I am not even kidding, it felt A.MA.ZING.

Unfortunately, we were both distracted after the texts and we didn’t finish. We tried, but baboo was getting a cramp and I was just getting more and more frustrated because I couldn’t focus. I need to get into my zone and it just wasn’t happening.

So we stopped.

And proceeded with the: INSANITY.

My brother proceeds to text me that my mom is acting psychotic and saying that she hates me and that I’m nothing but shit. She’s blaming me for everything that has happened to her and said that when she dies she doesn’t want me or my brother going to her funeral or she’ll curse them all from her grave. (crazy right) She went on to rant and rave about how horrible I am and how horrible it was that my brother still talks to me. She equated it to him spitting in her face. She told him to stop talking to me because I was not worth anything and to blame for all their problems. My brother was the most upset because she didn’t mention my kids once, which she usually does.

Anyway, I guess she doesn’t want to reconcile at all and she hates me.

this doesn’t surprise me… butit did make me mad because she was taking out things on my brother when she shouldn’t have.

She then proceeded to tell him that if he wanted to keep talk to me than he should just come live with me and get out of her house.

I told him that if he ever wanted to leave, he was always welcome with me. Him and whoever else wanted to leave that madness.

He told me that he would be fine and to not blame myself for any of the problems because it wasn’t my fault and he knew it. I tried to get him to give me his address or tell me where they were staying, but he wouldn’t.

So he proceeded to say that my mother had suddenly changed moods and was acting like nothing happened and like they were best friends.

*blink*

So my mother either had a psychotic break and she’s a schizo split personality lunatic (which wouldn’t surprise me at all) or whatever alcohol she had been drinking or drugs she was taking finally kicked in and she didn’t care anymore.

Whatever the case… he seemed to be ok and he said he was going to try and sleep. I guess my sister is graduating Junior High today.

So we said goodnight and I’m really not sure what’s going on, I just pray he’s ok. I’ll swoop down there and pick him up in an instant if necessary.

I was feeling really low and I just wanted to cry and baboo just held me and was super supportive and sweet.

I fell asleep really troubled and had weird dreams about having sex with Shia Lebouf.

I don’t KNOW why. HA HA.

Well… it’s not over yet! Oh now, there is one more segment about… what else? SEX.

So I’m having a sex dream and suddenly I wake up to Baboo having actual sex with me… just having at me from behing in a sorta spooning position… and my body was ablaze! I can’t believe I slept through that!!! It felt even more amazing that before (my body is primed and ready for it, oh yes it is) and soon he had me on my hands and knees giving me the full treatment. Oh my lord. I do love it from behind. Yes I do.

And it was awesome. I came very quickly and it was internal (which is different from the normal orgasms I have, which are clitoral) and it felt so good. I felt like I was gonna explode all over. It was amazing.

And then I climbed on top of him (he had to put some protection on. ha ha) and went to town. It was so spectacular. He was pulsing and hitting my spot so good. It was all I could do to keep from screaming and yelling. I just put my mouth near his ear and told him several dirty things and breathlessly said his name.

A very nice simultaneous orgasm occurred.

It was beyond words delicious.

and we laid there connected for a few moments after and it was total bliss.

It was also 4:30 in the morning and so we both sorta flopped over and tried to get some last minute Z’s in.

AND THAT’S HOW I STARTED MY DAY.

ha ha.

Sex and Insanity.

That’s how I roll.

(Yeah, I said it… what?!)

Log in to write a note
June 12, 2009

Wow.

June 12, 2009

awesome!!!! i got it from behind last night too and it was freakin great!

June 12, 2009

sex is good, the insanity is not. Your poor brother. I wish he would want to leave and move with you

haha. sounds amazing and stressful all in one shot. but at least you guys got to finish perfectly later on. 🙂

June 12, 2009

RANDOM NOTER… yay for late night action!

June 12, 2009

Wow.. Good for you. Sad for me. lol. But again.. good for you.

June 12, 2009

wow. i feel sorry for the people who don’t want to read the sex.

June 12, 2009

Oh wow and oh noes!! Your brother and sisters will be blesed. That poor boy. He needs a hug. I can only imagine how exhausted he is from taking care of your mom, if you’d even call her that because she’s the farthest thing from that right now. and now I’m all horny. Thanks

I don’t even know how to respond to this entry appropriately. I’m going to take a shower.

June 12, 2009

ooh pretty colors

June 12, 2009

WOW! Very nice morning i’d have to admit. Sorry about your brother though. THat’s a shame.

June 12, 2009
B+
June 12, 2009

Poor insanity… but sex… sex is GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

boo insanity. yay sexy time. Chris

June 12, 2009

With Phillip making EVERYTHING come alive inside me now, it’s getting to be alot easier, to relate to these sex and and, GOOD GOD, HOLY LORD, SWEET MOTHER OF F-CK, Orgasms! The more and deeper, I fall into him, emotionally…GOD DAMMIT, THE MORE I KNOW IT’LL BE AMAZING AND ELECTRIFYING FOR ME!!!!! I Swear, EVERYTHING with him gets better and better! And, sorry about your brother and your

June 12, 2009

sister’s! I’d be concerned about all of them!

June 12, 2009

Now THATS an entry, and a half. Holy Cow. I’ve missed this place 🙂 AND YOU!!! I’m doing good, that movie just pissed me off and I had to say the ‘truth’ as I saw 😀 Life really is great lately, I’m LOVING Colorado

June 12, 2009

I will post some pictures tonight when I get home from work perhaps. I just wasn’t in the picture taking modd yesterday. Man, I need some sex. I need a man to give me some sex… That is what I need to do, find a man. Haha.

Yes…. Wow. Haha, totally chaotic, but awesome. Well, aside from the insanity part, you know. That sucks monkey balls.

Umm. Your mom sounds EXACTLY [EXACTLY EXACTLY EXACTLY] like my ex-mil. To a “t” she does the SAME EXACT things. I’ve never heard of anyone else acting like that in my life.

June 12, 2009

Crazy crazy crazy! Crazy sex. And I’m sorry about your mom. I just hope your brother and little sisters are ok :S

June 13, 2009

I HATE THE PUSHING OF THE HEAD! It really, really annoys me!