Nugget’s Song…

Alright, here is the song that is played for Nugget every night.

Our baby… is doomed… but I love it! lol

Baboo picked this song by the way. I thought we’d have something classical and all, but he loves this. And so do I. lol.

Last night when we played it, Nugget was wiggling all over. I think he likes it too. ha ha!

 

ahhh if the video won’t work. just go here:=

http://youtu.be/UoK8DaJRDaM

 

 

Oh yeah, I have a ticker. Look at that!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note

I have no words. This makes me want to play Metallica to Rian just to counter what she just heard.

April 6, 2012

There is not a single damn thing I don’t love about that video. I think my favorite part is when the onion starts singing about candy 😀 Wouldn’t that be rad if your kid learned Japanese in the womb just by listening to this video?

April 6, 2012

that is an odd song. *laughs* of course, they never make much sense to me.

ryn: Saskatoon berries are like blueberries but more dense, not quite as liquidy and they taste a bit different as well. They are quite the healthy berry as well. Lots of people in this area use them to make pies and all sorts of things. I ended up making pancakes with saskatoon berries because I didn’t have enough oatmeal. The pancakes were good too! Ha sorry girl, I’d have to hand in myman card if I let our girl listen to that. And well even though I’m a woman I’m proud of my masculine side 🙂

April 6, 2012

now i want candy! it also reminds me of my sister candice :/ lol

April 6, 2012

oh…… oh … this is….a….. hmmmm

That is the weirdest video I have seen since I left Japan!

Oh poor nugget. haha

April 6, 2012

Hugs.

April 6, 2012

OH. MY. GOD. Where do you even find something like that?! I didn’t watch it all but… wow.

April 6, 2012

WTF?! LOL. And yes I want candy now too! 😉 <3

Dubstep?

Do you have those hosebeast in your castle of doom?

XD XD Yep, Nugget is DOOMED! Those onions look like hamburger buns….LMAO! And what code did you put in to get the video to show up? This was ultra-kawaii!!! Baboo-san has great taste in music.

April 7, 2012

Ha the video is a bit trippy

LOVE IT! Kind of like a dance recital on acid, but cute. I have but one question…….wth is up with the onion?

April 8, 2012
April 9, 2012

Awesome!

HAHAHAHAHAHAH. I LOVE IT! 😀