Onoes, my days might be numbered!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 argh!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aw man!

Work is mean!

We started using a new "server vendor" and they blocked my AIM EXPRESS! And any other chat messaging service I might have wanted to use. It was how Baboo and I talked all day. lol.

Thankfully Facebook still works, but who knows for how long. I’ll really have to manage my shit better and it’ll suck 🙁 PLEASE DON’T TAKE MY FACEBOOK YOU EVIL MEANIES!

so yeah, I can’t even log on to ANY proxy server site, list or ANYTHING. It’s all blocked.

madness!

I’m scared that my OD, Facebook and everything is gonna be gone.

i’ll go batshit crazy.

Damn.

I’m crossing my fingers that facebook does not go on this blocked list or I’m just done for.

Log in to write a note
October 8, 2009

that sucks! Our msn was taken away at my work :(.

October 8, 2009

You spilled something on your diary! Looks like ketchup! The silly box is running away from you, and down here to me! I think he likes me better! :oP

October 8, 2009

I remember when my last job did that to us. It sucked so bad. They blocked all proxy servers and everything! It wasn’t long after that I got laid off LOL

yuck! hope they don’t take facebook and OD!!! luckily, the people that run the small company are work for are all potentially redneck idiots, so they have NO idea what i do online all day lol!

small company *i* work for, not *are* oopsies.

October 8, 2009

That sucks. I used to be able to use that ebuddy website here when I was pregnant. When I came back it was gone. The only thing I can do is open my email and get on here. Everything is gone. It sucks. It’s like that actually want us to work or something. I can’t believe them. lol.

We are blocked from SO MUCH here at my job. I think the only reason I can still get on OD is because no one knows about it. I was able to Twitter for a while until one old lady (that doesnt even work here anymore) went to the IT guy and started going ‘I know I am not supposed to bother you, but what is Twitter? I keep hearing it over and over. Do you know what Twitter is?’ Next day……..blocked like a mother.

October 8, 2009

that sucks btw I like the orange background better than the green.

October 8, 2009

random noter: they just did that at our work..the only thing that works here is OD… 🙁 its sad!

Noooo! I look forward to all of your multiple entry craziness. 🙁 Maybe since OD isn’t as popular as Facebook and all that, it will be overlooked? *crosses fingers*