PAPERS FILED BITCHES!!!!

THE PAPERS ARE FILED!

MANY LONG YEARS IN THE MAKING.

It took me so long, but now it’s done… I think it’s nice that I filed them on Friday the 13th. Just seems right. ha ha…

and now is an even harder step cuz I have NO IDEA what to do next. I will have to wait another 2 weeks and go to the self help office and have them advise me. I’ll do some research in the meantime, but for now, i’m just happy to have it filed.

That means from now on I can say I am in the process of divorce and I have a case number and everything! yay!!!!

It felt nice to be able to pay for it too.

Very  nice indeed.

so while I have no idea how I’m gonna be able to serve anything and I hope I can do 30 days in a paper and have it default. that would be sweetness and justice.

Anyway, it’s time to get my children!!!!

yay!!!

as well as my hair extensions, a deck of cards, and something fun for dinner.

Happy Friday ya’ll!!!

Have a great weekend! 

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 13, 2009

Random noter: Congrats! It’s a great feeling, isn’t it? 🙂

March 13, 2009

Good for you, maybe if you find him you could serve him the papers on the end of an arrow shot from a crossbow, just a thought.

March 13, 2009

Congrats on filing the papers:) I felt so good when I filed mine.

awesome. =)

March 13, 2009

Congrats.

March 13, 2009

WOOHOO!

March 13, 2009

congrats !!

March 13, 2009

Congrats!!! (I filed on Halloween…for some reason I thought that was hilarious)

March 13, 2009

Yay! Congrats hun. 🙂

congrats and happy friday!

March 13, 2009

Yes!

March 13, 2009

Nice one.

B+
March 13, 2009

Congrats girl! That’s awesome. Fitting day, indeed.

March 13, 2009

Woohoo!

March 13, 2009

depending on how long its been, send just a random postcard or something to his last known address, and see if you get a return card a week later from the post office with his forwarding information. Repeat until you don’t get forwards anymore.

March 13, 2009

Wonderful news, lovely lady. Woot!

March 13, 2009

:o)

March 13, 2009

Glad ya got that process, underway hun! 🙂 I’m happy for ya! And…hair extensions! Ugh! I wish they’d work for me, as well as they appearantly seem to work for you! (I bought two at the Dollar Store, two days ago, and the damn things, didn’t want to go right, in my hair!) Sigh! So Now, they’re currently taking up residence, on the dresser, in our bedroom! Lol. Until I decide what I want to do

March 13, 2009

with them!

March 13, 2009

YEAH!!

March 13, 2009

Congratulations!!

March 14, 2009

oh, wow! congratulations!!! when my divorce came through, i had a party where i invited people to come, tell me what an ass he was, burn anything that he cared about, and eat cake! i called it me thank-god-the-fvkers-gone party!

March 14, 2009

Good job. Congrats!

March 14, 2009

Yay!! Happy Friday 13th!! Lol!! x x

March 14, 2009

WOO! 🙂

March 15, 2009

YAY!!! I can’t wait to file mine! 🙂

March 15, 2009

ryn: aww thanks for caring about me when I dont write, i’m gonna go update in a minute though. Omg!! that’s so great! I’m so happy for you I know u’ve been wanting this for a long time I hope it all works out. 🙂 hope u have a nice weekend.

🙂 glad you finally got that taken care of! if you can do the 30 day paper-run and have it default, that would just work out perfectly! best of luck, you’re almost finished! hope you had a great weekend. 🙂

Hope you had a great weekend! I really hope this works out…cause if not…..*karate chop*

March 16, 2009

Congrats hon! I love what Evil monkey said. I concur. LOL Post pics of hair! Puhleeeeze!

March 16, 2009

Glad you’re moving forward with the divorce!