sick ramblings

 

 I think I’m going to add a Bjork station to my pandora.

I was just thinking about her music right now.

No, I have no reason for it.

I feel floaty and weird and my mean boss is throwing vitamins and pills at me and I don’t know what to do! She gave me this pack of vitamins with like… 8 pills in it. She gave me 4 of those. and just now she gave me these giant crazy lookin airborn (or however it’s spelled) thingies that look like strange giant sweet tarts, but I doubt they taste as good.

yeah, i’m scaring everyone with my sickness.

MUAHAHAHAH TURN INTO ZOMBIES ALL OF YOU!!!!

Whatever. I’ll take the damn pills. I hope I don’t die.

I’m starving.

I have more cup of noodles.

it was strangely delicious yesterday. probably because it was just hot weirdness and since I can’t really taste, the heat was just refreshing.

how can that be?

i have no idea.

I also have a cheeseburger.

Meanwhile, I’m actually doing work… and if being sick makes me want to work I simply can’t wait to not be sick anymore! ha ha.

My children piss me off. They won’t clean the litter box.

I need to get rid of some dumb ass cats.

why can’t they just NOT be girls?

bah!

wanna know what sucks?

Renovations are over but I can’t have any sex.

and why not?

oh cuz baboo and I are sick.

and sick sex just isn’t sounding delicious to me.

of course, i haven’t gotten laid in weeks, so maybe I shouldn’t be  picky… but of course, baboo won’t want to do it anyway.

i’m just in an absolute mess with this.

stupid hormones and drives and needs and wants and needs and wants.

the word CITIZEN looks completely stupid to me right now.

stupid words.

*cuddles them*

I should go cuz I’m crazy.

i’m sick and the dayquil has me feeling better today, it didn’t do shit for shit yesterday.

28 minutes till i can eat.

i also think the hunger has me going loopy.

i wish I’d lose weight. I’ve been good and bad with the eating.

god only knows.

whatever.

stupid food and thinkign about it.

i want to go back to the days when I didn’t have to!!!!

i wish I had a granola bar.

i have no idea wha ti’m making for dinner.

we have lots of things to cook, but i have no idea what to cook, in actuality.

stupid eating.

AGAIN WITH THE FOOD SHUT UP ABOUT THE FOOD!!!!

I don’t know if we’ll go to the gym this weekend. I know I dont’ want to if I keep feeling like this.

I need to clean my kids room.

they suck at cleaning.

why am i still writing?!

nobody cares.

not even your mom.

ok, i’m going now.

bye.

thanks for playing.

(That’s mortimer. He sits behind me. He talks to me sometimes. He’s a riot)

Log in to write a note

haha sick sex is the worst. you’re like miserable and can’t breathe and dying and it’s just no fun at all lol. i don’t blame you!

February 4, 2010

He’s Cute! 🙂 Lol. You really sound like you’re having a hell of a time with it hun! I hope those pills don’t kill you either! FEEL. BETTER. SOON! HUGS

February 4, 2010

Tell that heffer Airborne isn’t nearly as good once you’re already sick! They’re “orange” nastiness anyway! If she wants to allieve you with effervescent goodness, she needs to get the Alka-Seltzer Cold stuff. You are rambly and delirious and methinks they would not argue if you wanted to go home. To REST, because sick sex just isn’t worth the effort.

February 4, 2010

Mortimer looks nice and comfy

no really, my mom DOES care. snowmans are cute. that IS a snowman right? bunnies are cute too. Sometimes I think YOUR craziness rubs off on me! Im out yo.

ryn: YAY!!! come play with me on Candy Mountain!!!!! 😀 XX

February 4, 2010

I will cuddle the words with you.

February 4, 2010

When I worked at PetSmart I had a bearded dragon I used to carry all day who I named Mortimer. I loved Trading Places

February 4, 2010

A walking pharmacist on your hands. That may or may not be a bad thing.

February 4, 2010

Airborne isnt bad. I wish I could get Pandora at work. 🙁

February 4, 2010

I hope yall feel better!

I love the names you come up with for things. Mortimer…nice. 🙂 I wish you’d hurry up and feel better! HURRY!

RYN: You are so cute! You have so much going on right now, we’ll worry about weight later!!! Let’s focus on work/kids/sickness for the next few days. But you can live through me, I ttly live through you.

February 4, 2010

Airbourne = fail. nyquil = fun dayquil always works for me.

February 5, 2010

Mortimer looks like he is on a high dosage of prozac.

I like Mortimer, hes cute. Hope you are feeling beter today.

February 12, 2010

getting rid of cats is always a good idea.

February 25, 2010

I love the grey and I want your PSN online ID so I can add you and compare trophies, and maybe even play some online games together!!!!!! mmm… cheeseburger. I am the arch enemy of Mortimer. I’m anti- cute snowman.