stressin

 

I’m tired of thinking.

I can’t even write, it just feels clogged up in the back of my head.

My little mini vacation at the end of the week couldn’t come at a better time because I’m getting so stressed.

I DON’T WANT TO THINK ABOUT IT ANYMORE!!!!!!

*sigh*

I don’t wanna talk about it.

I’ll just read and leave you guys notes.

yay for all!

Jonathon broke his thumb this weekend.

Only my child could break his thumb while sitting on a couch.

Yes, he was just sitting there, fell over and jammed his thumb into the floor, thus breaking it on the tip.

My son is awesome.

anyway, that’s about it.

like i said. stressin!!!

Baboo thinks he has the money thing covered …

but now I’m worrying about the commute. It could either be fairly easy (just waking up a bit earlier, which I can handle… and a bit more gas usage)… OR… it could be hell on earth.

We’ll see right?

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list? Leave me a note or email me for details

 

    Take a sneak peek at my website in progress! http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Last Words (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)

Log in to write a note
October 12, 2010

Hate that clogged-up feeling. Time will tell how things work out. Hopefully well.

October 12, 2010

I hate that feeling. I hope you are out of it soon. Try and relax.

October 12, 2010

I wish you weren’t stressing so much! Your mini vacation is at the perfect time, sounds like you need to get away and forget it all for a while

October 12, 2010

OUCH! Breaking a thumb does not sound like fun! (unless you had a magic pocket to stick it in and fix it, but still that wouldn’t really be fun, just less time in pain…)

Either way. I’m here for you!

October 12, 2010

Change is always scary.

October 12, 2010

Poor jonathon!

October 12, 2010

I’m stressing too. Let’s go out for pizza. (hugs)

October 12, 2010

I know the feeling… I’ve just been so “blugh” lately.

October 12, 2010

Awww, poor baby. I remember breaking my finger when I was young. No fun. Hurry up vacation time!

October 12, 2010

It’ll be worth it for a nice(nicer?) school system and a better house with a crazy laundry nazi neighbor. That is a pretty impressive way to break a thumb, I hope he gets better quickly!

October 12, 2010

LOL @ only your son could break his thumb sitting on the couch! haha. Could have been worse, I’m sure… right?!?! Calm down. The weekend will be here before ya know it. So enjoy it, biatch! lol. And RYN: Thanks for that last note. Super awesome and super sweet. 🙂 I do feel like we’ve been dating a lot longer than 4 months. he drives me crazy, I swear. Maybe we got to comfy too fast butman… I’m surprised it hasn’t been 4 effing years already. lol!!!

October 13, 2010

Which stresses you out more staying in the house you’re in or moving?