Surprise!!!

 

After almost two years of getting no sex at all… I GOT SOME LAST NIGHT!

I don’t know what came over my husband but WOW. Perhaps it was the concerted energy of everyone who knew I needed to get some sexy time, if so, THANK YOU!!! lol.

 

I missed you sex.

I missed you so much.

 

I don’t have time to write about it, too many things to do… but I got DONE, so that’s noteworthy.

 

yep.

 

*skips away into the distance*

 

 

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR PAPERBACK EDITION!

 

 

 

 Basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

 

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
October 2, 2013

WOOOOOOT!!!! Yeah! Go Monique!!

October 2, 2013

Woooo hoooooo!!!!!

Ha, love this entry! So glad you got some love!

October 2, 2013

the drought is broken!!! bring on the rain!!!

October 2, 2013

WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!! *does a happy snoopy dance*

October 2, 2013

Oh yeah!

http://youtu.be/lQlIhraqL7o 😀 Chris

October 2, 2013

HOLY FRIJOLES!!!!! YAYYYYYYY SEX! Congrats, and may this be the beginning of a trend. *quietly places bets on how long it will take you to get knocked up* 😉

October 2, 2013

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Woooooooooooooooooooooo! !!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m on mobile am doing these individually …. I give up. But YAY!

lol yay!

October 2, 2013

Waaaaaahoooooooooooooo!!!!!! <3 Annie-Rae

October 2, 2013

Wooo!!!!! Yay!!!

October 2, 2013

HOLY EFFING KAKA!!!

October 2, 2013

I had a feeling that entry would be coming from you soon.

October 2, 2013

YAAAAAAAAAAYYYY!!!!! Now youre preggiers again. 😛

October 2, 2013

*happy sexy dance* lol v. happy for you.

Hells yeah!

October 3, 2013

Holy Happy Coitus Batman, you did it!!! Well, YALL did it. lol. 🙂 🙂 <3 love,

October 4, 2013

Aww I’ve never been happier to hear that someone got banged 🙂 Yay for you and your vagina!!! love you!

October 7, 2013

wahoo!!!!