THE BREAD!!!!!

I totally forgot to do my The Walking Dead overview for last week, so I’ll combine the two around Thursday.

I can say this, without it being a spoiler: THE DAMN BREAD MADE ME MAD. There was a sandwich made with perfect store bought bread. HELLO, THERE IS NOT GOING TO BE PERFECT STORE BOUGHT BREAD ALL FRESH AND FLUFFY AND SHIT.

If anything, it would be homemade and look it.

It made me mad.

They even did a close up on the damn perfect store bought crusts.

I’m a nit picker, leave me alone.

I’m also a nose picker. LEAVE ME MORE ALONE!!!!

I’m in over my head.

I MUST FINISH MY BOOK 2 EDITS. IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE E-PUBLISHED THIS WEEK. That’s not happening. Maybe in a few more weeks. ugh. I also have NOT ordered my paperback proof. Why? Because I’m a damn idiot. *sigh* I should just go do that right now. But I won’t. Cuz i’m a damn idiot.

BUT THEN!!! I’m going to try and do Nano. That’s going to be rough with all the crap I’m attemping right now. But I have the story idea and I’ve gotta try. As I mentioned, it will be on chaosindreams.com for anyone interested in reading.

AND THEN, I got a great idea from one of my website members to have some sort of live chat function for Humanity Scar. So NOW I’ll be testing out some live chat events on humanityscar.com this week. I found a free program (it’s pretty basic and I have to shell out some pretty pennies if I want something with moderator priveledges and things like that, so free it is for now!) to demo it and see how it runs and if people like it and want to do it. If it goes well, I’ll save up the money for the better chat program. It could be REALLY fun. I’m excited to try it out!

I plan on trying my hand on some real time rpg stuff, like having a story teller/dungeon master control a story that the people in the chat will participate in. I also want to do a weekly "The Walking Dead" chat every Thursday as well as some "in character" chats where I give them topics to discuss amongst themselves. I want the chat to stay away from their current story lines so that there aren’t huge gaping holes on the board for people who are just reading along. Also just a regular out of character chat cuz I know some people are really becoming friends, despite any drama, so that’s a good thing!

 

AND!!! I started a new board just for straight out stories. It’s members only, so only those who have signed up can see them. So if you’re NOT signed up, you might be missing something. Oops! I’m going to do that with some of the existing boards as well. I’d really like for people to sign up. I would like to know who is coming to the site and then returning to read. I have a lot of "guests", but no way of tracking if they come back or stay long or anything. If people sign up I can get reports on that, so yeah. I’m gonna be paring things down so that visitors need to sign up and log on to read the good stuff.It’s not like I’m charging money or MAKING them post. Creating an account is easy and fast, andyou get free crap if you sign up and provide an address!

 

Speaking of, if my husband doesn’t scan my art so I can ge tmy magnets and stickers and crap, I’m going to kill him. I asked him all weekend long and he promised and it STILL didn’t get done. He knows he’s on my list if he doesnt’ do it. He has the fancy mcschmancy scanner, NOW SCAN MY ART DAMN IT!

ANDDDDDDD!!!!! I forgot.

I have too much in my head. I should go do some dumb work.

 

I made breakfast burritos over the weekend and they are very filling. Lunch is in about an hour and I’m not hungry at all! Score!!!! I’d like to thank Nin for this idea, that she gave me MONTHS if not a year ago, and I’ve finally done it. It’s great! I have some all pre-made in the freezer for later. Wahoo! I think I’ll try to make some once a month. 🙂

I fear if I yawn anymore my head might pop off.

I did take a 6 hour energy shot. It was delicious (fruit punch) and I’m not tired, just obviously not breathing enough (thus the yawns).

 

I apologize if my grinchy grouchness made you mad. I’m a bitch and I’ve always admitted that. There’s a reason nobody likes me in real life. I’m MEAN.

Aw shit, I hope this saves. I went to lunch and forgot I was writing this.

oops.

i gotta pee.

 

 

 Humanity Scar: Last Words (Journal 1) for your Amazon Kindle today! Click Here! 

 

 Click here for amazon.uk page!  

 

 Paperback and basic E-Reader editions will be available soon! I’ll keep you posted!  

 

http://www.humanityscar.com   

 

 http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list?

 

 Leave me a note or email me at themuse@chaosindreams.com for details 

 

        Humanity Scar   

 

 (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)  

Log in to write a note
October 31, 2011

<3 bread. Bread is great. Walking Dead pissed me off royally. No need to get into it now, but there it is. It did.

How do you make them???

October 31, 2011

I missed the last Walking Dead 🙁 I hate life right now sooo Im mean with you and I still love you! IN real life, even if its via internet. 🙂

I didn’t think your last entry was all that bad, other than the death threats.

October 31, 2011

It saved. I’m reading it. Lol. Lol. I have to laugh at the yawn and not getting enough air and oxygen thing. I know it’s true it’s just amusing how funny it is. NoJoMo is coming up too. Tomorrow. I can’t wait for that. Acknowledges the rest.

And the bread thing would have drove me insane as well.

October 31, 2011

I know a lot of people are all “WTF?!”, but how can they? How did that not cross through their minds LAST episode?! As far as the bread… I know, right?! I’m sorry, but no one’s home oven and bread knife are THAT damn good.

I am never very good at spotting bloopers in programs/films!

October 31, 2011

bread? whatsit? i haven’t seen last night’s yet because my cable is a cock right now. it’s much slower this season than last though. and i want the paperback hs before christmas! i think it would be a good gift for my bookclub girls. (and ME).

October 31, 2011

Ahh I’m glad someone can relate, I feel understood. Yes yes yes I have that initial moment of jealousy which is then followed up with love, adoration, and joy for the new baby/family which has been created. Hopefully as time goes on I’m able to keep this perspective and happiness for others. Sometimes it’s hard (like when mother’s don’t seem deserving of their blessing, by my standards)

Ryn: secretly I’m like you. I want to have another when I’m 31 or 32. Jim won’t hear it so I wrote all of his reasonings in that entry so people would drop it. But I think I really want another!!! And I know I can tell you that and you’d understand.

October 31, 2011
October 31, 2011

I want breakfast burrito recipe help! NOW! Now woman Nooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwww Ok I’m done 😉

November 1, 2011

Yeah, I wasn’t clear that they explained where the power was coming from for this house…

November 1, 2011

just watched the walking dead last night.. so awesome but i was shocked!!!!! I know he had to do it to survive but still!!!

Yeah the bread was a head scratcher here too. We were like, ‘where the hell did those people get a 7-11 and shiz’. Also, what is up with Ricks wife getting all pissy about the doctor being a vet? Really? You are going to refuse help because the man is an animal doctor? Now is NOT the time to be getting second opinions and shopping around. Whatever.