tummy rumbles

 

So I lost 2 pounds.

I wonder if I’ll keep them off.

I wonder if I’ll lose two more this week.

I should probably take some medicine, but I’m waiting till after lunch.

I miss my children today. That’s weird.

We have a landline now. So, I could call them and they’d probably answer.

But we dont’ have a phone.

so they can’t answer.

cuz there is no phone.

*blink*

We need to buy a phone. (talked to them on the phone just now, ha ha! Baboo found an oooold phone I had when Jonathon was a baby… oh those were the days)

Lunch in 25 minutes. HUZZAH!

So I put some pinto’s in the crock pot for dinner. I’m thinking of taking a hot link, dicing it up and sauteeing it and then throwing that in with the beans. MMMM. I’m hungry for that already.

stupid cup o noodles.

I could have a spicy chicken bowl, but we need to tighten the belts.

We need to take a day trip this next weekend. I wonder if we’ll be able to.

Hrm…

Baboo is taking too long to answer my IM’s and I’m getting all femaley and rawr.

we had some really nice relations over the weekend.

If only it was every weekend.

I’d be one happy girl.

 

I’m always in such a relaxed happy mood the day after I get laid. I’m surprised he hasn’t noticed the correlation and done it more often.

Oh well.

I’m gonna go.

now lunch is in 17 minutes! hooray! 

Quick rant: why is the editor adding nine MAJILLION spaces into my entry? My litlte ending links are automaticlly put into each entry, except for the last few have had like a world of spaces between them and the rest of the entry. It’s stupid. Stop it OD! Stop it!

 

 

 

  Would you like to be on my fiction mailing list? Leave me a note or email me for details

 

    Take a sneak peek at my website in progress! http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

 

 

  Last Words (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)

Log in to write a note
August 30, 2010

I need relations.

August 30, 2010

Blah on the sex front. A woman PMS’ing and about to embark on her period doesn’t need to hear that! Lol. I know it being a week since I last had it ain’t gonna kill me but still. Lol. I’m just a f*ckity mess when it comes to wanting to get laid before my period. So I’ll kindly ignore that part. Why don’t you have a phone? Acknowledges the rest in a blah.

August 30, 2010

RYN: Glad to see that people largely are in agreement with me. As a person who It gets very, very old watching our world knowingly and willingly defaulting to amoral or even immoral positions.

I have been craving red beans and rice. Oh yeah! You should dice that hot link up and throw it in with some ham cubes and fried pan sausage. Oh, heavenly father, yum be thou name!

Stupid editor. It’s too bad it can’t be kicked. I hear you about tightening the belt, I am going grocery shopping tomorrow and I am not looking forward to it. Well I enjoy shopping, but I don’t enjoy spending the money. I had a twix bar for lunch, that’s pretty terrible.

you should get one of those old school rotary phones!!!! that would be awesome!

August 30, 2010

I need relations. Lots and lots and lots of relations.

August 30, 2010

WOOHOO!!! Weight loss!!! Yeah the elbow to the ear sure did cause some seious pain. I’m doing better now, though! At the time I wanted a whole bottle of tequila…just for starters.

August 30, 2010

I need to stop procrastinating and get a land line myself.

“If you don’t like honesty and insanity, hyper sexuality and vulgarity, extreme ups and downs, and lots of random whateverness…” when i read this on your front page, i was hooked. this sounds like stuff i want to read! you are now banished to my favorites list.

RYN: You’re headed straight for a smacked bottom, missy. :op

August 30, 2010

Write those two pounds a nasty letter, complete with restraining order. >;D Mmmmm… beans and rice! Nummy. Speaking of nummy, I’m jealous. I want sexins. It’s been FOREVER! Or a week. Or something. LOL!

August 31, 2010