Writer’s Woes

 

 I have bricks piling up in my brain.

I’m trying to push through the wall of writers block keeping me from finishing BBD (it probably has 1 or 2 chapters left and I just can’t squeeze them out!). I just want to be like "look readers, here’s what happened ok?!!!"

ha ha.

but I can’t do it that way. Honestly, I think I need to go back and re-read it all. I had names wrong and some information I already revealed… well I was "re-revealing it" and this last section I wrote is just a mess.

 

at the end I just did a matter of fact outline of what happened. I hope if I re-read the entire story the inspiration on how to do this section (which is very delicate and crucial to the climax of the story) will come to me.

for now I just have to stop because I’m ruining it! lol.

 

I should stick with what I know! ha ha.

I think I’ll start re-reading it all tomorrow.

Oh the woes of a writer.

Maybe I’ll just go work on Identity for the last hour of my day.

who even remembers that little gem? ha ha. I only got like 2 chapters done. It won’t take me long to read it and possibly bust out one for the day.

 

BUST A NUT!!!! er…

well not quite.

 

ok, ummm I guess that’s it. I sorta needed to rant about writers block. ha ha.

 

 

 

 Have a dream you want interpreted? Click here to find out how!

 

    Take a sneak peek at my website in progress! http://www.chaosindreams.com

 

  Last Words (A zombie apocalypse survival diary, for your reading pleasure and future knowledge when they take over the world. Yes, I am the author.)

Log in to write a note
June 30, 2010

Yeah. I hate writers block!

Writers block does suck, I use to write but stopped for awhile because I was depressed but am now starting to write again. Is it okay if I add you as a friend?

July 2, 2010

I’m still drooling over *Corn on the cob (possibly wrapped in bacon!!!!)